Originally posted by Fatum:to kuehtutu
I like your nick ...
mod.
to mod.
thanx! ![]()
To:
That guy who was recently a new father with a doctor wife.
Please.....if your wife is so great, and never tells you to take off your ring when bathing and changing your new baby.
Some people tells you to. Does not mean that someone is saying it just for fun.
So what if your ring is good quality from Lee Hwa.
My ex spouse nearly broke his finger when he slipped and nearly fell off a plane wing and used his hand to grab hold of a ledge to prevent his fall. And it was the ring that nearly cut off his finger. And its by no means a cheap non quality wedding ring.
But hey, she is your daughter. You scratch her. Your own pasa. May your doctor wife knows that too.
if all this while i'm the only one doing the missing
it's serious crazy shlt
To the guy that was recently married with a baby girl.
1. I am not free to go JB.
2. I didnt need to report to you whether I have a new Farkk Buddy.
3. Since you got my reply that I now have one. It wasnt needed to know that you want to fcuk me. Because you call me your sister, and I am not gian for brothers and sex.
4. And even if you gian me, it was not a information I need to know.
Thank you for your presence in my life. Cherish, treasure. l u!
You have been placed on the pedestal. just so beautiful!
i'm feeling sad again
本�就很多失望
å¤šä¸€æ ·è€Œå·²
过一阵å�一切都会忘了
dear p, u make the world a better place to live in. luv u.
to: myself
dunno why after sometime pple start to avoid u...haiz. maybe i talk too much liao, i gonna learn to be a good listener next time.
work hard ok
disappointed
dearest p, thanks for being my strength during this difficult time. Thanks for allowing me to rely on you to resist temptation.
Love u always ![]()
Who is P on this thread?
to beautiful..
hello. mind ur own bizness la -.-
lol.
To: Miss Terious
I'm sorry I didn't pull it out in time.
I love you anyhow.
to: my martial art instructor
3 young women have joined our lesson at the gym, thank for asking the prettiest one to parntner with me.
the thing is when i practice with her, i dont know where am i supporse to look. when i look at her face i can t concentrate because her smile was so sweet ..
ok...ok...., i dont look at her face then, i look lower a bit....both her neh neh bounce and bounce, knn.
and if i look below a bit, there was her hot pant and beautiful legs. grrrr......
pls....next time give me a male partner so that i can concentrate...
Originally posted by BotaHead:to: my martial art instructor
3 young women have joined our lesson at the gym, thank for asking the prettiest one to parntner with me.
the thing is when i practice with her, i dont know where am i supporse to look. when i look at her face i can t concentrate because her smile was so sweet ..
ok...ok...., i dont look at her face then, i look lower a bit....both her neh neh bounce and bounce, knn.
and if i look below a bit, there was her hot pant and beautiful legs. grrrr......
pls....next time give me a male partner so that i can concentrate...
u so ma fan! ![]()
dear p, i can't contain myself, i s t o u. love u always. thanks for being who u are. appreciate your love
Originally posted by Fantagf:
u so ma fan!
just a personal preferance lah..., martial art training i prefer guy but then again for girl friend and wife lady will be better lah.
i tell u, the guys there hor got the æ¬ æ‰� face if not got the tiko face. see already wanna smack them ...haha
but they still lose to me lah.., i not only got the tiko face, i ish also got the æ¬ æ‰� face.....muahahahahaha
Originally posted by Fantagf:dear p, i can't contain myself, i s t o u. love u always. thanks for being who u are. appreciate your love
è¦�æ— çƒ¦æ�¼è¦�æ— æ„�,世事éš�缘莫强求。
having lunch and coffee with you is one of the happiest thing to do
Originally posted by TehJarVu:having lunch and coffee with you is one of the happiest thing to do
Thank you thank you, you're welcome.![]()
To : Life in general...
@%#$%
but i guess i can still look on the bright side huh.
but still. i wanna say... $R#%@$@@$@#@%#@#%#@!!
Regards,
Your furry critter.
To friends and family members,
thank you for all your suggestions as to how to lead my life or how to conduct my life with my family members.
They dont exactly work, and I will appreciate if you folks can come up with something a bit more original and hilarious.
Otherwise, I am sticking to what I do best. Being a homeless biatch.
Aunty VK, no need to be so depress mah...