To: P***p
You said you chose this path, and that you'll have to walk it thru, no matter the outcome.
Well, you need not do it alone, you know.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Aunty VK, no need to be so depress mah...
To Herzog_Zwei;
Me no depress.
Me enjoying a pistaschio burfee, drinking ice earl grey tea with honey after a soak in a jacuzzi and some swim at the condo pool.
Now wearing shorts, tee shirts and the towel drape over my shoulder to catch the drips from my short hair.
Originally posted by BotaHead:
just a personal preferance lah..., martial art training i prefer guy but then again for girl friend and wife lady will be better lah.i tell u, the guys there hor got the æ¬ æ‰� face if not got the tiko face. see already wanna smack them ...haha
but they still lose to me lah.., i not only got the tiko face, i ish also got the æ¬ æ‰� face.....muahahahahaha
so u the most æ¬ æ‰� there !! ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:having lunch and coffee with you is one of the happiest thing to do
so romantic! wooooooo ! ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Thank you thank you, you're welcome.
si gina can u shuddup ![]()
sian
æˆ‘å¿…é¡»æŠŠä½ å¿˜äº†
è¿™æ ·ä¸‹åŽ»å®žåœ¨ä¸�行
TJV:
so sad! Not possible to forget someone. It will be in memory.
ai guo jiu bu hui wang tiao! fa sheng guo de shi mo bu guo qu! (song lyrics)
take care , tehjarvu
Sigh! Qing wei he wu!
you xie shi qing sui do shuo bu chu yuan ying.
cherish u, dear p, my dear! my angel, my sunshine ![]()
my jet'aime ![]()
Jet'aime, my love
many people i like are away
Away - then wait for them to come back.
To the man that did return my call.
I read my horoscope and just realised that counting on you is wasting my time.
You tend to behave like everyone is doing you a injustice.
And since I am not one that can bring you lots of justice.
I think I go enjoy myself with other more responsible people better.
to the world
DEATH!
to: that particular hairstylist
WTF! u misheard side bangs for side burns, now i have to regrow my sidebangs that u cut away which i had been growing for the past few months. my hair looks like crap now, f**k!
my goodness, it is a pain and disappointment to let lousy hairstylist cut or do hair.
To that rina, despite the fact I said clearly to you the hair cut I don't want, in the end you cut the hairstyle. When I told you what I wanted, you repeated and said you will be able to give me what I want. Goodness, the end result is yucks hair cut!
You can be assured I not going back to you. Waste my time and money! ![]()
Originally posted by kuehtutu:to: that particular hairstylist
WTF! u misheard side bangs for side burns, now i have to regrow my sidebangs that u cut away which i had been growing for the past few months. my hair looks like crap now, f**k!
I keep telling the neighbourhood Malay barber: 'Abang, just trim my fringe a little bit, okay?'
He would exclaim 'Okay, boss!', flash a thumbs-up sign..... before chopping off my fringe.
Originally posted by fudgester:I keep telling the neighbourhood Malay barber: 'Abang, just trim my fringe a little bit, okay?'
He would exclaim 'Okay, boss!', flash a thumbs-up sign..... before chopping off my fringe.
I used to have this problem many years ago.......when I still had hair ![]()
Think, barbers, hairstylists should all go for customer communication course. Sigh!
I used to have this problem many years ago.......when I still had hair
Is anyone here signed up for the Hair for Hope event on July 5th?
I wanted to go for a haircut today.
But the stomach flu is making too tired to go out.
Just managed shifting some boxes into the store room. I have not washed the dishes nor finish sorting thru stuffs for storage from the bedroom.
Now sitting here, after a hot shower to soothe the stomach and waiting for 1st batch of laundry to finish washing.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Is anyone here signed up for the Hair for Hope event on July 5th?
Got no hair to begin with.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I wanted to go for a haircut today.
But the stomach flu is making too tired to go out.
Just managed shifting some boxes into the store room. I have not washed the dishes nor finish sorting thru stuffs for storage from the bedroom.
Now sitting here, after a hot shower to soothe the stomach and waiting for 1st batch of laundry to finish washing.
Kitty rest for today. When u are well and hv the mood then go.
Have a nice day, i gtg now.
Bye ![]()
To her:
I still luv u!