Will you still love me tomorrow?
-
To chip:
Stop thinking about boys ![]()
to: detached
i guess you're right ![]()
Good for you if you've come this far to find out about my whereabouts. I wasn't the best guest, but you had nothing redeeming to say about me last month, after putting on a brave face throughout the trip. Most of the mistakes were mine, but did you realise how personal and shallow you became sometimes?
Knowing your record with "lame" people, I shouldn't be on your radar. You said you weren't going to block me, but I never heard from you again until last night. Being at home ever stopped you from contacting me before. I figured that you weren't interested in helping or concerned beyond giving your criticism. What use is such a friend? I have more pride than to allow myself to be treated like an object, approached only when I'm needed.
I've written off anything that you owed me. I've benefitted from your comments, and I'm changing without having to consult or answer to you, so thank you for that and for putting up with me. However I no longer care about redeeming myself in your eyes or how you felt when you texted me. You are history as far as I'm concerned.
to: chip
goodnight, sweet dreams & sleep tight!
kisses,
chip
to ___
this is the last you'll see of me.
i'm disassociating myself with you
goodbye
hi, p
Yes, it is ONLY YOU. Listening to this song on radio and think of you.
dear: mouth ulcers
STOP FUCKING WITH MY LIFE ALREADY!
love, me
to M.
you're so pretty.
To: Starhub
Please improve your service and stop pushing blame to the customers.
To all you single fantastic attractive catholic guys,
please stop torturing me with your goodness....
TO all my sister n brothers.
please dont be late during gathering ... 1 to 2 hr .. oh my.. i cannot tahan anymore.
Dear moodswings,
OMG get out of my head.in fact get out of my life.
To the farker who hacked my account.
I hope you get the same fate as what you did to my character, being robbed and raped naked.
To: those PRCs who cause nuisance
Stop it. Spare a thought for others.
...next year I shall say "yes :) "....
Love,
LOTUSfairy
Dear Mr T H,
hopefully next year i will assume your position.
love,
A D McC
... that I just want you to get well!! ![]()
I am sorry I have to doubt you.
Truth is. I had a lot of experiences with males.
And you are just one of plenty.
I still can be hurt. But to a lessor degree. And I thank you for the hurt, because it shows that I am still alive.
Please do still stay in my dreams. My wants are minimum.
Though your hands, so warm and comforting...I didnt want to let go. But I know I must.
Its not a matter of whether I do not qualify for you. Its a matter of how much you can spoil me. I already was spoiled by a ex-hub. And its already so hard to get used to the current treatments. I didnt want to break myself even further to crawl thru life again.
to those skirt sellers...
pls give me yr second hand
to my friend
u told me about your new relationship
didnt know relationship so simple one leh
u met her twice in a group gathering
chat her up and tell her some jokes
she laugh and laugh
then u said she ask u if u are married and u said no
after that she started to call u �公 already
she will call your handphone and ask u what are u doing �公
then yesterday she call u again and said she need a chair in her room
then ask u if u are free this weekend to go shop around with her
and u agree
nabei i so envy u leh
let see she will treat u like �公 or a robert this weekend lor
anyway all da best to u lor
To my brother's KTV PRC gf. Please leave my brother!!!
He don't have enough sleep because of you. (Wake up at 4am to fetch you)
He never do well for his degree because of you. ( Exam still need to go over to your place to keep you company)
He need to rush back home to change before going to work because of you. ( You insist him to go over chit chat until day break but he is working in the day)
He break his promiss that he will be home for mum's home cook dinner because of you. ( Last min ask him to eat dinner with you)
He even lies to mum that you are a clerk not KTV girl. ( Pretend you are those naive girl )
He don't have enough to feed himself because of you.
( pay your rental and buy things for you. And he is paying his study loan with that miserable salary)
Please leave my brother!!! And go back to china don't come here and create so much problems.