the guy died?Originally posted by the Bear:good GOD the scientists are dumber than a plank..
they are tagging the shark and film it.. then some fishermen try to hook the shark.. the shark decides to attack the scientist..
and of all the sharks they try to tag, it's a Bull Shark.. the most aggressive shark around
guy gets ripped to shreds
Originally posted by stellazio:the guy died?![]()
be thankful that you still have hair left..Originally posted by sbst275:What's w/ my hair?
It's rough and entangled!
*Takes out roach baitsOriginally posted by stellazio:be thankful that you still have hair left..
ooohh sensitive topic.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Also they cancelled the BBQ today
They figured we will be too cold so they catered the stuff
Which ENDED UP TO BE THE SAME MASH WE HAD YESTERDAY!!!
I tell you I wanna die!!
Lunch today was Roast Beef Sandwich AGAIN
Dinner was again that disgusting Beef Brisket Burger with the bloody same potato salad with TOO MUCH MAYO and gross bake beans
OMG everyone was like ARRGHHHHHHHHHH
envy envy...i hardly had time for shopping, that's why I stick to my promo t-shirt and jeans all the time...Originally posted by elindra:I got 2 Levis 505 for MPB. It's like US$63 for both
Got him 2 GAP shirts too. It's only US$36 for 2 shirtsSuch a rip off in SG
I got myself my Coach bag and a Coach Wrist pouch too. The wrist pouch is only US$36and the bag US$246
Oh no we made plans to sneak out for dinner tomorrow.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:elindra, dun be angry lah..
oki..think something nice...like go for a nice walk around your neigbourhood...
see nice food at windows / served, take pics and tempt us back...
it should brighten up your day..
when u come back, we go for a nice sit down makan...
Hi Pinky!Originally posted by elindra:I got 2 Levis 505 for MPB. It's like US$63 for both
Got him 2 GAP shirts too. It's only US$36 for 2 shirtsSuch a rip off in SG
I got myself my Coach bag and a Coach Wrist pouch too. The wrist pouch is only US$36and the bag US$246
The Coach wristlet or wrist pouch whatever they call it is so cheapOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:envy envy...i hardly had time for shopping, that's why I stick to my promo t-shirt and jeans all the time...
i think i better go find back my cha-bor clothes...![]()
Ya I went to the biggest mall in Fargo which is like 10 mins walk from my hotelOriginally posted by Wanda:Hi Pinky!
Well, at least you get to shop and got some good bargains....that ought to make up for the lousy food.![]()