I know they have to eat also but by trying to con old folk into signing legal documents?!Originally posted by elindra:It's dirty biz
And although property is like hot now, there are still alot of starving agents

No la I just happen to be heng heng 10 mins away from the biggest mall in Fargo.Originally posted by tare:pinky bear's job is to go US and tempt us with the shopping thr??!!![]()

hmm... i guess the running to and from shops is good exercise!Originally posted by elindra:No la I just happen to be heng heng 10 mins away from the biggest mall in Fargo.
So if like got an hour break I run there and shop for like 20 mins and then come back
The other ppl do the same
The Vietnamese bought a lot of stuff
I"m very tempted to pick up another bag tomorrow but I think MPB will kill me. Tare you want a wristlet? Only USD 38 nia. I saw the same one someone sell on SGForums 2nd hand at $100 bucks
Scroll up I posted a picOriginally posted by tare:hmm... i guess the running to and from shops is good exercise!
erm.. wat's a wristlet?!
>.<"!Originally posted by elindra:It s night and I"m going to bed soon coz I have a freaking meeting at 7,30am
Nice start of a Monday!!!
ooooh nice... erm... tat's the only color? why no black??!!!Originally posted by elindra:Scroll up I posted a pic
Good for just carrying money, cards, lip balm, a packet of tissue & blotters if you dun wanna carry anything else
They call it a wristlet coz you can hang it on your wrist to carry it
Morning !Originally posted by Wanda:Good morning/afternoon/evening!
I'm in a dilemma...am called to attend an interview, but before that, my very reliable industry source told me that the person interviewing me (and may become the boss) had a terrible job history (and could be difficult to work with) just before he joined this current company. So how ah?![]()
What kind of terrible job history.Originally posted by Wanda:Good morning/afternoon/evening!
I'm in a dilemma...am called to attend an interview, but before that, my very reliable industry source told me that the person interviewing me (and may become the boss) had a terrible job history (and could be difficult to work with) just before he joined this current company. So how ah?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Morning !
Meet liao then see loh.
No pt worrying over it now![]()
Guess I have to go for the intw...but it's like so suay!Originally posted by elindra:What kind of terrible job history.
Just go for the interview to look see lor
No harm.
It's up to u to accept the job later
ah !Originally posted by Wanda:Guess I have to go for the intw...but it's like so suay!
Eh..the job history was the that person was given a chance to resign to avoid be terminated. And there's seems to be some legal fight going on.![]()
Black sold outOriginally posted by tare:ooooh nice... erm... tat's the only color? why no black??!!!
USD 38 for coach is cheap leh!!! *tempted*
Originally posted by Ferret:ah !
but this is fantastic !
now u have a hold on ur future boss !!!
-cackles-
erm... their website got the color? cos no see wat kinda color how to buy?Originally posted by elindra:Black sold out
I want black too to match my bag!
There is a black one for a newer model but that is US$68
No pt leh
30 bucks diff.
There is a darker brown one too. BUt not black
Some ppl prefer to be terminatedOriginally posted by Wanda:Guess I have to go for the intw...but it's like so suay!
Eh..the job history was the that person was given a chance to resign to avoid be terminated. And there's seems to be some legal fight going on.![]()
http://www.coach.com/content/product.aspx?product_no=9748&category_id=73Originally posted by tare:erm... their website got the color? cos no see wat kinda color how to buy?