these few days super high volume orders...which leaves me and my 3 warehouse boys rushing all the jobs.. we had no time for lunch...Originally posted by the Bear:how come you always dying one?
should brownbag your lunch or something
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:i am going make myself a nice hot steamy 3-in-1 Indocafe Coffeemix..!![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Well VK, I brought a hardcase with me and it was only less then half full.
Just nice, I got spares at home and a brand new one from Braun. Its a travel coffee jug of sorts.Originally posted by the Bear:ewwwww... instant coffee
i'd take the time to go buy from the kopitiam or brew my own from a plunger if i need coffee
thing is, i broke the plunger and am too lazy to go buy another
2 check in. that means you can still buy one more to stash all your shopping.Originally posted by elindra:Well VK, I brought a hardcase with me and it was only less then half full.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Just nice, I got spares at home and a brand new one from Braun. Its a travel coffee jug of sorts.
Pass to you when?
Hmmm but the bras they have a new one without underwire and supposed to have push up effect too!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Elindra,
get the VS nude colour g strings. They are rare in asia.
skip the bras, they are too expensive and of lousy materials.
And try getting some of their cute babydolls sets. your hubb will appreciate it.
And go get a new luggage lah.
Make sure they are at least 30inch for 2 of them can liao. I think the airline allows for 2 check in luggage of 30 inch size and one carry on only.
Wah...new range, very expensive leh. Go try lah. Trying is free what. I dont quite like their material cos I find it not very wash-able leh.Originally posted by elindra:Hmmm but the bras they have a new one without underwire and supposed to have push up effect too!
I'm wondering if I should try or not leh
Not tried yetOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Wah...new range, very expensive leh. Go try lah. Trying is free what. I dont quite like their material cos I find it not very wash-able leh.
errr......i have phobia for coach....but if you are happy, so will everyone of usOriginally posted by elindra:VK I bought Coach on the first day I had time to shop
The price savings are great!
No I have notOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:errr......i have phobia for coach....but if you are happy, so will everyone of us
Have you gone shopping for the cosmetics? they are real cheap rite?
BTW, careful the design for american's bras. they tend to be wider (more materials spacing) at the centre so if we wear it, it sort of pushes the ta tas apart instead of squeezing them nicely into the centre. So it might make us look ultra wide on top.
That's how I pack too....to save space.Originally posted by honeymouse:Not sure how you pack your clothing.... I usually roll them up and you may want to give it a try and who knows you may be able to fit a lot more in.![]()
Yep, just left the washing on the line outside. I have to be absolutely sure it's not going to rain when I do that. Though I did have my washing rained on a few times when it wasn't supposed to rain!!!!Originally posted by Wanda:That's how I pack too....to save space.
BTW, do you leave your laundry out on the line while at work? I guess there's no worry about rain ya?![]()
we're gog on sat 29th, starting 12noon for AFLOriginally posted by X-men:Don't know got MM outing.

Wrong weather forecast?Originally posted by honeymouse:Yep, just left the washing on the line outside. I have to be absolutely sure it's not going to rain when I do that. Though I did have my washing rained on a few times when it wasn't supposed to rain!!!!![]()