Originally posted by av98m:I ever saw someone scream at a roach, smash it to bits repeatedly with her file and then continue screaming when she saw the remains splattered on her desk and file![]()
some short hair can "cover" the face de... more layered and textured?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:i had my hair cut 2 weeks ago...whom my friend is a trainee...
I wanted to have short hair...but i will look plump!![]()
hmm..cover face...good idea leh...Originally posted by tare:some short hair can "cover" the face de... more layered and textured?
i can't have short hair... i will look like si gina![]()
look like stellazio?Originally posted by tare:some short hair can "cover" the face de... more layered and textured?
i can't have short hair... i will look like si gina![]()
nope i'll look YOUNGER than si stellaOriginally posted by hisoka:look like stellazio?![]()
then why no good?Originally posted by tare:nope i'll look YOUNGER than si stella![]()
x 2Originally posted by Ferret:Sigh.
The grass does look greener on the other side.
I wanna go home. Now.![]()
@#%@#%@#%#@%@%%#@%#@@@#Originally posted by av98m:x 2![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:@#%@#%@#%#@%@%%#@%#@@@#
I am extrememly stressed right now.
and I DONT KNOW WHY !
you need a real holiday.Originally posted by Ferret:@#%@#%@#%#@%@%%#@%#@@@#
I am extrememly stressed right now.
and I DONT KNOW WHY !
I think its just major morning grumps.Originally posted by the Bear:poor ferret
i'm stressed now too, but i know why...
hope the stress leaves you soon
I have scheduled leave from 26th to 29th.Originally posted by av98m:you need a real holiday.
a long one.
Originally posted by av98m:a highly disturbing statistic on en-blocs in s'pore so far:
Since 1 January 2005, a total of 3,700 private residential units have been issued Strata Titles Board orders for collective sale. When redeveloped, there will be 8,303 new units.
its a good thing, then more middle income pple will have chance to own condos and such, assuming and hoping that there a price crash.Originally posted by av98m:a highly disturbing statistic on en-blocs in s'pore so far:
Since 1 January 2005, a total of 3,700 private residential units have been issued Strata Titles Board orders for collective sale. When redeveloped, there will be 8,303 new units.
or we can look at it from another angle, chances of oversupply very high if the foreigners dun come and settle down as the gahmen hopes
what I think will happen eventually is that even foreigners will leave in droves because of out of control cost of living and we will be left with a huge oversupply and then a huge property crash.Originally posted by the Bear:i don't think this even bothers the powers that be..
i look at the size of the places we have to live now, i worry about the later generation as they are continually being squeezed into smaller and smaller areas...
btw, the powers will think this is a wonderful statistic because it allows them to change the numbers so that they can accomodate 6.5million 'easily'
I look forward to itOriginally posted by Ferret:Property crash. Mmmm.
canot canot..lots of "foreign" Gals will be burnt too..Originally posted by the Bear:listening to Scritti Politti now..
but i've this light-headed feeling now.. you know, that feeling when things seem overwhelming and you're just feeling kinda.. helpless and powerless..
i think if the whole building burnt down now, i'd be cheering
that's how bad it is now...