good good..i want to buy my own HDB flat.!Originally posted by Ferret:Property crash. Mmmm.
me too!!! but i hope by then i won't be buy a condo the size of a 1-rm flatOriginally posted by av98m:I look forward to it![]()
sounds goodOriginally posted by av98m:what I think will happen eventually is that even foreigners will leave in droves because of out of control cost of living and we will be left with a huge oversupply and then a huge property crash.
you just didn't stick to not giving hard enough, but then i agree.Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
In other news, I'm still pissed off at the light sentences that Yong and Durai got.
I can still remember being forced to give to the NKF when I was in school.
Never mind that my family was having serious financial problems. Never mind that I was literally skipping meals to pay for school expenses. I was forced to give to the NKF - my teacher said that everyone had to give, and completely refused to listen to my 'excuses' of not having enough money.
So, Mr Yong, what did you do with MY money?
eat beef meatball, fishball, glutinous rice balls ( tang-yuan ), chocolate fondue (with ice cream balls), fish eyeballs...Originally posted by the Bear:lunch.. but kakis playing football during lunchtime...
dunno what to eat...
Good only if u r buying property lah.Originally posted by av98m:I look forward to it![]()
I have a long way to go.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:good good..i want to buy my own HDB flat.!
well if it happens then buying a property without getting drowned in debts might actually be possibleOriginally posted by Ferret:Good only if u r buying property lah.
If not, bad for economy leh.
Originally posted by honeymouse:Just finished drinking my Boost Mango Passion Smoothie and munching an apple. That's my lunch for today. Didn't have time to have proper lunch as I went for an interview during my lunch break. Oh well, we'll see how things turn out... if I will be getting the job.![]()
........Originally posted by hisoka:well if it happens then buying a property without getting drowned in debts might actually be possible
Thanks bear!!Originally posted by the Bear:good luck mousy
i'm going to go forage for lunch now.. i'm still kinda out of sorts...
inwardly boiling because of.. just feeling kinda helpless about a bunch of things
-paws mousie-Originally posted by honeymouse:Just finished drinking my Boost Mango Passion Smoothie and munching an apple. That's my lunch for today. Didn't have time to have proper lunch as I went for an interview during my lunch break. Oh well, we'll see how things turn out... if I will be getting the job.![]()
maybe he is there for a purpose, since he is so experienced liao..Originally posted by av98m:and I hope bad things happen to the people who hired Durai for his dubai job![]()
yeah......not too long ago one could buy condos with that moneyOriginally posted by the Bear:i can buy the Housing De-evolution Buggery flat... however, i refuse to pay half a million for a 20-year old crumbling flat which will be taken away whenever the powers feel like 'developing' the area
Yes, mango passion is nice. I am sure it goes well with honey!!!Originally posted by Ferret:-paws mousie-
Now marinating in Mango passion ?
I rikes
And yeah, good luck in bringing in the bacon !![]()
Originally posted by av98m:yeah......not too long ago one could buy condos with that money
woe to dubaiOriginally posted by av98m:and I hope bad things happen to the people who hired Durai for his dubai job![]()