heheee... separation of color (literally) into CMYK films...Originally posted by the Bear:chey... thought it meant something major
just figured out what colour separation means
do u iron tshirts also?Originally posted by Wanda:
Good afternoon, I am at home resting....but I just did 2 batches of laundry and still have months' worth of ironing to do.![]()
I do, but somehow, dun you think such clothing has limited designs? So in the end, still need to have those that need ironing...that's why pile up for months.Originally posted by tare:buy clothes tat no need to iron!!!!!
NO!Originally posted by InnoHippo:do u iron tshirts also?
by then ..... the clothes might be out of fashion liao worOriginally posted by Wanda:I do, but somehow, dun you think such clothing has limited designs? So in the end, still need to have those that need ironing...that's why pile up for months.![]()
Not unless you buy those funny, faddish type of clothes.Originally posted by InnoHippo:by then ..... the clothes might be out of fashion liao wor
now hippo knows why ......Originally posted by tare:i dun like "nuts"!!!![]()
i must have a boring wardrobe... 95% of my clothes no need to iron deOriginally posted by Wanda:I do, but somehow, dun you think such clothing has limited designs? So in the end, still need to have those that need ironing...that's why pile up for months.![]()
*skin hippo to make leather bag*Originally posted by InnoHippo:
omfgOriginally posted by the Bear:okay.. in other news... read this and laugh at the incompetence and stupidity of the UK...
i was paralysed with laughter when i read it
imagine.. it's like arresting robbers and then telling them to go to the police station themselves
I like the gym ball because we get to roll "around" it...sit on it, bounce on it, play with it....LIKE A BIG KID...Originally posted by laurence82:we never use gym ball
Oops...i dun mean that.Originally posted by tare:i must have a boring wardrobe... 95% of my clothes no need to iron de![]()
this bag more cuteOriginally posted by tare:*skin hippo to make leather bag*

Whatever exercises you do, in the end got lose weight or not?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:I like the gym ball because we get to roll "around" it...sit on it, bounce on it, play with it....LIKE A BIG KID...![]()
ahahahahahahah...Originally posted by InnoHippo:
erm...no leh...i go home and eat more....Originally posted by Wanda:Whatever exercises you do, in the end got lose weight or not?
what kind of sexercise?Originally posted by laurence82:i am aching from my pilates yesterday
the instructor is making me do harder and harder movements![]()
PI-LATE.Originally posted by stellazio:what kind of sexercise?![]()