complain to whoever is in charge of building maintainence in your estate and get them to act as go-between if your neighbours are beyond reason.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:btw, I have been interrupted in my sleep at 3am some nites, when my upstairs neighbour turned on their air con unit, and SPLASH WHOLE PILE OF DIRTY WATER FROM THEIR AIRCON UNIT/GENERATOR to our generator.
Have warned them 3 months ago...
they bor -chap and even ask my mother to lean over the ledge to clean the water whenever that their generator drip onto our generator. They are too busy to attend to this matter.
So some nite, I am awoken and kept awake for a while when their generator keep dripping huge ass of water droplet. They are loud when the water droplet slap right onto our metal generator surface.. in the middle of the nite..
who should i complain to? I have taken photos!![]()
Use Stomp, post your pics and everything.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:they told that they are busy, cannot take leave to fix their air con...let the air con be that way!
Called town council. refer to HDB. Called HDB, the line forever buzy...
I am wondering the water leaked from their air con are dirty stale water trapped in there for days (and there may be mozzy build up)....such convenient way to dispose their filthy water to others!
my friend at HDB is contacting his fellow colleague to go and check the said unit liao...if still not happening, I am posting it EVERYWHERE!!!!!Originally posted by av98m:Use Stomp, post your pics and everything.
Since its already there and not going away, might as well use it.
The reporters will help you contact HDB ..and NEA![]()
and I am super cranky and vindictive today too.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:one more complaint....I AM very WHINNY today!!
went AMK library yesterday, i cannot find a seat to read...cos all the tables and black sofa seats are taken by students study and chatting there.
they place their water bottles and chop the entire table.
2 students takes up the entire 4-person table, or 2 students take up the whole black sofa (become table) which is meant for 6 at least.
the cafe is like market...so noisy!...some students are laughing and young teenage gals giggling loudly and shreking away every now and then..
The library let them be...
WTF!
i am going to do it....!Originally posted by av98m:and I am super cranky and vindictive today too.
take their pics, email them to both stomp and their school's generic email address.
fuck, while you're at it, why not copy the email to the education minister as wellOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:i am going to do it....!![]()
I know for a fact he receives email far more bo liao than thatOriginally posted by av98m:fuck, while you're at it, why not copy the email to the education minister as well![]()
Curry is the answer.Originally posted by av98m:and I am super cranky and vindictive today too.
have u done ur ironing yet?Originally posted by Wanda:Good morning, folks!
We all know about the cranky folks, so how are the non-cranky folks this morning?![]()
Hiya HM! Ho boh? I'm sitting here having dinner. Any guesses as to what I'm having?Originally posted by honeymouse:Hiya Jetta....![]()
We are fine this evening. Waiting to catch a new show with Gordon Ramsey in about an hour. How are you?Originally posted by Wanda:Good morning, folks!
We all know about the cranky folks, so how are the non-cranky folks this morning?![]()
No!Originally posted by InnoHippo:have u done ur ironing yet?
non cranky folks are feeling sian..Originally posted by Wanda:Good morning, folks!
Why you throw cold water on me?Originally posted by InnoHippo:have u done ur ironing yet?
Maybe your boss has the hots for you? I see no other reason why she enjoys seeing you being tortured.Originally posted by the Bear:the boss of mine, not content with loading us with more work than physically possible, has decided to bring forward the things we have to do for no reason whatsoever.. really...
it has to go through her.. but thing is, she'll be on leave that week.. and the week after she returns, the dy director is aboard on an official trip.. and it has to go through the dy director too..
pissing me off that i have to come up with the accursed specs in another format which does absolutely nothing else except piss me off.. don't know why i have to do that since it's already been cleared and passed.. now got to cram a square peg into a round hole and go through everything again..
in other news, my colleague has this crazed look in him now as he slips further into the pit of despair
What are you having for dinner?Originally posted by jetta:Hiya HM! Ho boh? I'm sitting here having dinner. Any guesses as to what I'm having?
How's your day going? It's almost 7pm here and the day is almost done. We just had our new central a/c unit put in today. Took about 9 hours boy. It's my day off today but I did nothing to relax since I was supervising the installers.
By any chance are you having pizza? I am stuffing myself with lotus paste mooncake as I type.Originally posted by jetta:We are fine this evening. Waiting to catch a new show with Gordon Ramsey in about an hour. How are you?