First time not my fault okOriginally posted by Fatum:....
oh dearOriginally posted by elindra:I was hand carrying my combine harvester die cast model
You know its a huge box
Then I had the haversack on me and my coach bag on me and a sling bag
So since my Document bag was empty except for a lip gloss, my business contact cards and my house keys I stuffed it into the luggage and locked it
I was fucking logged out of the house and I was feeling so dehydrated
MPB had to take a cab and let me into the house![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I remember reading in a travel magazine that there are no less than 17 separate gangs working the luggage lines for loot in LAX .....![]()
They will rot in hell whoever the theif isOriginally posted by av98m:oh dear
I usually pack nothing but clothes and toiletries in my check-in luggage(in case kena stolen or lost). Everything else is hand-carry. I worried all the time when I flew with my dive gear last time.
I think talking bus is the expert in mooncakes other than the type bear buys? Maybe ask him when he comes inOriginally posted by Ferret:dunno wor.![]()
What's wrong with the system?Originally posted by the Bear:i've had it with this stupid system
it's created by DSTA which means it's majorly $*&#ed
things like this IT system should have been drowned at birth with extreme prejudice and the designer should have his fingers slowly broken..
the one who took delivery of the system should have his femurs broken into at least 5 pieces with a rusty vise and a pipe-bender..
Nooooo.....Originally posted by tare:i seeing them on next tues for the festive leh
*make notes go home to check on mooncake*
i shall attempt to finish BOTH if it show sign of expiry *determined look*
The malls got a lot of stalls selling mooncake from hotels and restaurants, eg Taka, and Junction 8 esp Taka has a huge fair.Originally posted by av98m:I think talking bus is the expert in mooncakes other than the type bear buys? Maybe ask him when he comes in![]()
dun get me started about the state of IT affairs on my sideOriginally posted by the Bear:i've had it with this stupid system
it's created by DSTA which means it's majorly $*&#ed
things like this IT system should have been drowned at birth with extreme prejudice and the designer should have his fingers slowly broken..
the one who took delivery of the system should have his femurs broken into at least 5 pieces with a rusty vise and a pipe-bender..
yah i'm supposed to lose weight, i can't fit into my denim shorts leOriginally posted by Wanda:Nooooo.....
The FAT, FAT, FAT will remain on your hips for-ever! And aren't you suppose to lose weight to fit into some cheongsam?
good food can be shared with hippoOriginally posted by tare:yah i'm supposed to lose weight, i can't fit into my denim shorts le![]()
but good food cannot waste leh
you can rope in keii to help. he seems to have fallen under the evil influence of gluttonyOriginally posted by tare:yah i'm supposed to lose weight, i can't fit into my denim shorts le![]()
but good food cannot waste leh
omfg I burst out laughing when I clicked on that linkOriginally posted by the Bear:my boss thinks she's better than the law fellas who came up with the legalspeak part of the specs... attempting to change it
i'm just changing the other part of the thing to make it consistent.. it's English Grammar anyway.. and she's not very good at it.. she thinks she is but she's hopeless
oh well.. i can dream of a vacation at this place..
clicky here => Sounds good except for the name of the place
meat hidden insideOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:i thought Hippo munch on vege only?![]()