Originally posted by InnoHippo:meat hidden inside
Good luck but what is the reasons of resignation ?Originally posted by honeymouse:I have received my contract on email..... I will be tendering my resignation in a few min..... Wish me luck people!!!![]()
must be nice to fry the boss's cuttlefishOriginally posted by honeymouse:I have received my contract on email..... I will be tendering my resignation in a few min..... Wish me luck people!!!![]()
Wow! Congrats, honeymouse!Originally posted by honeymouse:I have received my contract on email..... I will be tendering my resignation in a few min..... Wish me luck people!!!![]()
-paws mouse lovingly-Originally posted by honeymouse:I have received my contract on email..... I will be tendering my resignation in a few min..... Wish me luck people!!!![]()
Depends lah. In one job, my boss was so nice, that he agreed to be my reference even before I got the new job. That was the one and only time when my current boss became my reference (or referee??).Originally posted by av98m:must be nice to fry the boss's cuttlefish![]()
so how? where you want to go find mooncakes?Originally posted by Ferret:-paws mouse lovingly-
Dont blame the juniors leh.Originally posted by the Bear:the one who took delivery of the system should have his femurs broken into at least 5 pieces with a rusty vise and a pipe-bender..
Dunno leh.Originally posted by av98m:so how? where you want to go find mooncakes?![]()
i wanna go taka on sat, u guys going tomorrow only?Originally posted by Ferret:Dunno leh.
I know tampines got.
Dunno want to go taka or not...
taka good, near my office plus Kino is in the same buildingOriginally posted by Ferret:Dunno leh.
I know tampines got.
Dunno want to go taka or not...
Yes you can. All it take is tailoring.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:cheongsam? i dun think i can ever fit into any....![]()
just the thought of being in orchard road on a saturday gives me the shiversOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:i wanna go taka on sat, u guys going tomorrow only?
tmr nite i cannot leh (got work)..
sat i working....Originally posted by Celtic Knot:i wanna go taka on sat, u guys going tomorrow only?
tmr nite i cannot leh (got work)..
hmm...let me trim my tummy 1st...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Yes you can. All it take is tailoring.
And you dont need expensive tailors. Go to Katong Shopping Centre or City Plaza and you will find lots of nice seamstress/tailors to fit you into any cheongsum design of your choice.
I still have a favourite apple green one which my mom stole off me....and I want to re-do another one for the next Dinner at Suntec.
I dunno abt travelling that far.Originally posted by av98m:taka good, near my office plus Kino is in the same building![]()