then you know the horror most of us face on a daily basisOriginally posted by Ferret:I dunno abt travelling that far.
I am still horrified abt public transport.
Esp mrt.![]()
Actually, now is the best time to tailor and measure for your cheongsum, while you still have a tummy, cos by the time you wear one, your tummy area material cheongsum will be nicely loose and comfy.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:hmm...let me trim my tummy 1st...
the rest of my body parts are pretty oki..
I make myself a dark purple one...![]()
alot of of mooncake sale happening around chinatown and suntec area...Originally posted by Ferret:Dunno leh.
I know tampines got.
Dunno want to go taka or not...
-coos-Originally posted by Celtic Knot:then nevermind lor....no choice...
let me know if u guys see any good ones... I FLY DOWN to Taka to grab them on saturday ..
*sayang Ferret sweetly* *sorry AV, u r a guy, cannot sayang*
I take cabs on a daily basis lolOriginally posted by av98m:then you know the horror most of us face on a daily basis
....................wait, I din know you had a car? Or you hop into cabs?
AV must be so sayang-able....that the single ladies all want to sayang him.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:then nevermind lor....no choice...
let me know if u guys see any good ones... I FLY DOWN to Taka to grab them on saturday ..
*sayang Ferret sweetly* *sorry AV, u r a guy, cannot sayang*
very far.....Originally posted by soulwinner:alot of of mooncake sale happening around chinatown and suntec area...
i am good in pushing and shoving....Originally posted by Ferret:-coos-
R u sure...abt ging to taka....ON A WEEKEND ?
the crowd will be horrible.![]()
I dunno.Originally posted by Wanda:AV must be so sayang-able....that the single ladies all want to sayang him.![]()
Av's very sweet, under that tough exterior....REALLY!Originally posted by Wanda:AV must be so sayang-able....that the single ladies all want to sayang him.![]()
But....he has to find mrs av first, u know?Originally posted by Ferret:I dunno.
I am more keen on little avchus![]()
Hmmmm...I just might go there with the bikers! Where to go kachao you!Originally posted by Celtic Knot:i am good in pushing and shoving....
in fact my work area is at Geylang Serai tmr nite...u say leh...that is worse rite?
avchus........hint hint hint!Originally posted by Wanda:But....he has to find mrs av first, u know?![]()
I am only good at glaring.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:i am good in pushing and shoving....
in fact my work area is at Geylang Serai tmr nite...u say leh...that is worse rite?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Av's very sweet, under that tough exterior....REALLY!
at the moment i look like rice dumpling if i attempt to squeeze into oneOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:cheongsam? i dun think i can ever fit into any....![]()
Avchus !!!Originally posted by Wanda:But....he has to find mrs av first, u know?![]()
yes he's now in the dark sideOriginally posted by av98m:you can rope in keii to help. he seems to have fallen under the evil influence of gluttony
but remind him that at some point, his metabolism is not going to be able to keep up![]()
huh...gave ample space for my tummy area....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Actually, now is the best time to tailor and measure for your cheongsum, while you still have a tummy, cos by the time you wear one, your tummy area material cheongsum will be nicely loose and comfy.
then me leh? mooncake?Originally posted by tare:at the moment i look like rice dumpling if i attempt to squeeze into one