Nothing.Originally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:what did you do to the poor kid?![]()
Can't you just take 167/ 980 -> Sv 855 connection?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:standby to run liao...
walk out of Ulu Tagore : 10 mins,
bus to Novena : 40 min at least
mrt to Dhoby Ghaut: 10 mins
run to NE line : 10 mins
mrt to Harbourfront : 15 mins
run to St James : 10 mins.
meet my office boys at 7pm...
Sh!t... i am late...![]()
855 take it along Upp Thomson Rd, near the Sembawang Hills Estate thereOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:where to take 855?
where does 855 lead to? which bus stop to alight?
ooi bear, i am finding my route to St james lah.... me no car, no choice...Originally posted by the Bear:the talking bus is here talking about buses again
why don't you talk with av in the bus nutters forum about buses..
sorry...so i am going upward towards sembawang?Originally posted by sbst275:855 take it along Upp Thomson Rd, near the Sembawang Hills Estate there
855 ends at HarbourFront
SBS...I sayang u lah.. I take bus type one...Originally posted by sbst275:
Ok, next time anyone ask for directions, no more
Thks to Bear
and I mean it
SBs should train their CB drivers to drive properly, some of them think they driving a fucking racecar.Originally posted by the Bear:the talking bus is here talking about buses again
why don't you talk with av in the bus nutters forum about buses..
Originally posted by av98m:SBs should train their CB drivers to drive properly, some of them think they driving a fucking racecar.
And dun get me started about those that step on their CB accelerators even before people have finished moving in![]()
YEAH the rubber neckers REALLY IRRITATING leh!!!Originally posted by the Bear:it's Friday
coming to work today was a pain.. driving along the expressway, there was an accident.. however, the accident vehicles were either already moved away or on the road shoulder but the rubberneckers slowed down to an almost complete stop to look.. stuck in that 300m stretch for 15 mins..
very "jik ark" to win moeny frm tis kinda thingy rite?!Originally posted by the Bear:i think they want to see what numbers to punt for tomorrow's 4D?