Makes sense to outsource.Originally posted by the Bear:just received headcount for number of thingies to print...
got 3,800 people
thing is, there is too much nonsense being done and not enough being channelled to our core duties...
orh...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Sorry, ST11 means Sports Tourer 1100cc Honda Motorcycle.
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm more liberal.. i don't mind just working for my own $$.. no need to work that hard
i'm the only workaholic ard here?Originally posted by av98m:I dun believe in working hard for $$$ but I also believe that if you make money through these 'evil' means, there is a heavy price to be paid, one way or another.
x 2Originally posted by the Bear:i don't enjoy working...
if i could retire right now, at this instant, i would
hah..auntie me better, i am planning semi-retirement liao...Originally posted by the Bear:i don't enjoy working...
if i could retire right now, at this instant, i would
i am paid for something I like, MUSIC...but still substain too long one lah..Originally posted by Kuali Baba:If I get paid for doing what I love, without too many restrictions, I'd step out of retirement.![]()
I'm sorry for being such a busybody...but where?Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. av.. did you see the pic posted of Kari Byron last night?
he has probably lost a lot of blood via nose bleed.... !Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. av.. did you see the pic posted of Kari Byron last night?
Motorhead, MachineHead ...all the Heads too heavy for a hot hot Friday..Originally posted by the Bear:Tex Perkins got me wanting to listen to sleazy greasy rock.. what better than.. Motorhead!
listening to their great album, Bastards
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:Motorhead, MachineHead ...all the Heads too heavy for a hot hot Friday..
this one is cool for me... I want to go to a Latin Club..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fohk94TTg38
wei wei VK, when u going Salsa? I might want to tag along and go look see and enjoy the music...
Talking Heads...oki lah...oso not in the mood..Originally posted by the Bear:Machinehead is heavy as heck
well, there are some which are not.. like Talking Heads
Originally posted by Wanda:Makes sense to outsource.
Good morning!
Starting Salsa Casino Lessons in Oct.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:wei wei VK, when u going Salsa? I might want to tag along and go look see and enjoy the music...
i dance salsa? the guy cannot find my waist...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Starting Salsa Casino Lessons in Oct.
Should be visiting XenBar on coming Fridays to freshen up.
You want to tag along at Chinatown MRT there? Got a Salsa Dance school of sorts that function as a bar.
I've seen fat people dance salsa.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:i dance salsa? the guy cannot find my waist...
moreover, I bigger sized than them, probably I am the one who twirl them around!!!![]()
hehe...i may try ...at least for basic... for the fun of it..Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I've seen fat people dance salsa.
And all it takes is a guy who is macho enough.
If guys are terrified by any size shape of a female. He isnt macho enough to dance with.