Originally posted by Celtic Knot:i thought that they can use the shield and block, then subdue her...
laser on her, plus she on a wheelchair (metal), no touching earth, erhh...it's gonna be ...ouch...!!![]()
so next time before the cops can use taser on anyone, they must ask the "suspect" their medical history??!!!Originally posted by av98m:Well, I suppose they dun have tranquilizer darts in their inventory
And a crazy woman with knives and hammers, even on a wheelchair, can be suprisingly fast and dangerous.
If she wasn't going to listen to even her own family, the cops had every right to use whatever means necessary to stop her. In my opinion of course.
The cops had no access to her medical history obviously. How they know they'd end up killing her?
And her family that called 911 are obviously ingrates
simi is old-fashioned one-second lobotomy technique...??Originally posted by the Bear:what shield?
i still say screw the taser... stick to the old-fashioned one-second lobotomy technique...
Originally posted by tare:so next time before the cops can use taser on anyone, they must ask the "suspect" their medical history??!!!
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:simi is old-fashioned one-second lobotomy technique...??
so violent, cannot lah... just taser at his most important part lor...save the trouble... make his whole life worthless.!Originally posted by the Bear:you take a nightstick and you apply it with high velocity to the perp's head
Originally posted by soulwinner:Hi bear I thought ICA mention it take 3 days for a local passport to process? Why my mum can only collect her passport next mon..?
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:so violent, cannot lah... just taser at his most important part lor...save the trouble... make his whole life worthless.!
that 100 shoes ... that reminds me that i must find my baby/young time hardcover fairytale books....tat was my most precious property...Originally posted by the Bear:when you apply?
why everyone decide to apply around this time?
if you can make 100 shoes in 3 days, can you make 500 shoes in 3 days also?
thank about that
but but but nightstick struck that area...cannot justified in writing...xxxxxOriginally posted by the Bear:nightstick bought in bulk = $10 each
taser = few thousand dollars plus loadsamoney for each cartridge for the sabots, compressed gas and all that...
stick to the nightstick
Sorry to increased your workload.... Dude its sept holiday.... My mum submit her application on mon....Originally posted by the Bear:when you apply?
why everyone decide to apply around this time?
if you can make 100 shoes in 3 days, can you make 500 shoes in 3 days also?
thank about that
cheap, user friendly and maintenance freeOriginally posted by the Bear:nightstick bought in bulk = $10 each
taser = few thousand dollars plus loadsamoney for each cartridge for the sabots, compressed gas and all that...
stick to the nightstick
Nightstick in bulk for $10?Originally posted by the Bear:nightstick bought in bulk = $10 each
stick to the nightstick
Cop: Excuse me sir, do you have any history of heart or neurological problems?Originally posted by tare:so next time before the cops can use taser on anyone, they must ask the "suspect" their medical history??!!!
Originally posted by fudgester:Cop: Excuse me sir, do you have any history of heart or neurological problems?
Armed suspect: No, officer, I don't.
Cop: Okay, don't mind if I taser you then.
****ZAP!!!!****![]()
Originally posted by soulwinner:Sorry to increased your workload.... Dude its sept holiday.... My mum submit her application on mon....![]()
I really don't understand why so many people enjoy waiting till the last minute to do stuff, like renewing their passports. The expiry date is already there from day one.Originally posted by the Bear:that's 5 working days.. pretty good already...
remember... for all the complaints and all that, think about the Australian passport..
it costs A$200 for a 32 page and A$300 for a 64 page passport... they hope to process it within 10 working days and after that, they will then send it for your collection..
my friend got his after waiting 2 months from application..
we do what we can.. there is no percentage in delaying people and our guys work until past 8pm each day to get the passports out to people.. and we still get abused...