-meek-Originally posted by av98m:dun you dare *readies anti-aircraft missile launcher*![]()
Ah, we'll wait for tomorropw's update and then see how.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Uhm, I live near Dino's and Sweet Secrets...
ohOriginally posted by av98m:fuck, I've never even seen her nor know which unit she lives in![]()
does anyone knows who that sushi lady is? maybe tare,ferret or pinky might know.Originally posted by av98m:fuck, I've never even seen her nor know which unit she lives in![]()
dunnoOriginally posted by Ferret:-meek-
okay okay
so do we know who else are going beside the usual crowd ?
Usually a day in advance will do.Originally posted by av98m:Ah, we'll wait for tomorropw's update and then see how.
What is the lead time for custom ordered cakes?
If he kena stuck there for the week I say we visit him with cake and goodies
KNSOriginally posted by hisoka:oh![]()
maybe can just put a poster looking for her. saying some one she knows is hospitalised and craving her company![]()
menotgoing.Originally posted by Ferret:-meek-
okay okay
I forgot which shops but the photo cakes are reasonably pricedOriginally posted by av98m:How expensive? I have a design and the wording in my head already
Do you know any good shops?
no idea.Originally posted by stellazio:does anyone knows who that sushi lady is? maybe tare,ferret or pinky might know.![]()
the thing is, if the plan to get the sushi lady to visit him works, it'll be the best surprise he ever had. or maybe a birthday pressie for the matter. but we have to keep it from him.Originally posted by hisoka:oh![]()
maybe can just put a poster looking for her. saying some one she knows is hospitalised and craving her company![]()
I have some nice guiness photosOriginally posted by elindra:I forgot which shops but the photo cakes are reasonably priced
i'm not unless its much later at night. which i doubt alsoOriginally posted by Ferret:-meek-
okay okay
if i'm not wrong that lady also surfs sgf right?Originally posted by Ferret:no idea.
And um. Sushi lady is bring weird images into my mind.
yeah i really think its a good idea, given that i doubt he would have told her.Originally posted by stellazio:the thing is, if the plan to get the sushi lady to visit him works, it'll be the best surprise he ever had. or maybe a birthday pressie for the matter. but we have to keep it from him.![]()
Ok photocakesOriginally posted by av98m:I have some nice guiness photos![]()
its a good idea to get her to visit him, but the poster is a bad idea..Originally posted by hisoka:yeah i really think its a good idea, given that i doubt he would have told her.
now, if we can only get hold of her.....
i think the poster is a good idea. av can put it up in the lifts easily![]()
siao ah.Originally posted by hisoka:yeah i really think its a good idea, given that i doubt he would have told her.
now, if we can only get hold of her.....
i think the poster is a good idea. av can put it up in the lifts easily![]()
kidding about the poster obviously. but no one knows who she is?Originally posted by av98m:siao ah.
wait she call police how.
anyway, I dun think this is such a good idea. just take my word for it.
yes yes we knowOriginally posted by stellazio:menotgoing.
I THINK there is one shop around sunset way that does custom cakes.. or photo printing.. the name is balmoral or something... can't really remember..Originally posted by elindra:
argh, no wonder, i think he mentioned before.Originally posted by elindra:The lady is babyRS but I have no idea how to contact her![]()