it wasnt a secret. why so shocked?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:ADMIRER?![]()
single-malt for him ehOriginally posted by elindra:Coz I dun want his anti-socialness to spoil the mood.
Plus he is not really a stout person
either 1 will do it seems..Originally posted by Celtic Knot:BEAR or AV?![]()
i din noe mah...oops..Originally posted by viciouskitty74:it wasnt a secret. why so shocked?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:it wasnt a secret. why so shocked?
from my expert opinion, must be that the celt is also secretly admiring either one of them.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:BEAR or AV?![]()
VK, which one?
-coos happily-Originally posted by av98m:![]()
dont sexpose.Originally posted by stellazio:from my expert opinion, must be that the celt is also secretly admiring either one of them.![]()
no.. you mean those that kena xedoed last time one ar?Originally posted by av98m:hey stella, you read that thread in hwz about xedo calling up the xedo-ed tengins users to quickly pay up?![]()
I am going to get ferret for thisOriginally posted by stellazio:now then i know how this avchus term came about..
seems like fun.![]()
ooi..choi...no lah...auntie can be big sis liao...Originally posted by stellazio:from my expert opinion, must be that the celt is also secretly admiring either one of them.![]()
dont do empty threatsOriginally posted by av98m:I am going to get ferret for this![]()
maybe you will be lucky and get a 8 to 6 clerical job at HQ or CMPBOriginally posted by stellazio:no.. you mean those that kena xedoed last time one ar?
nb man.. i want to sign up for that account to dl at freewill, but i'm going ns next month le.. then 1 year supscription wasted leh.![]()
Both of them are fine chaps.Originally posted by stellazio:from my expert opinion, must be that the celt is also secretly admiring either one of them.![]()
even still also must wait till bmt finish..Originally posted by av98m:maybe you will be lucky and get a 8 to 6 clerical job at HQ or CMPB![]()
KNS lah.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:ooi..choi...no lah...auntie can be big sis liao...
I am just teasing VK lah...
*smack*
didn't you roll around with av?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Both of them are fine chaps.
And I only admire, they are not for me to touch anyway....Its too much work to need to handle them with such 'delicate care'.
One has a bad back and another is young and too good for me.![]()
actually I always believed that the 2 extremes are best.Originally posted by stellazio:even still also must wait till bmt finish..
alot of my friends, some of them kena ocs, some sispec.. i feel left out..![]()
*sprays insecticide*Originally posted by stellazio:didn't you roll around with av?
was av too delicate??![]()