Trust me, I am older than u...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:KNS lah.
So many people here proclaimed themselves as Aunties. I no longer believes them.
Real aunties are like me! with neice and nephew!
GotOriginally posted by elindra:AV delicate *snigger*
Hi sbst. Did you read about the Malaysia Free Trade Zone having some tie up thingy with Dubai
Oh yar hor.......i rolled on av's bed. And we had books falling everywhere....Originally posted by stellazio:didn't you roll around with av?
was av too delicate??![]()

is they always bully me leh..Originally posted by Celtic Knot:yah lor, they are great pals...
stella, dun bully them, me BIG SIS will go after u..
*smack twice!*
yar i agree. 3rd sergeants are only big in tekong. everywhere else and they're treated as dirt.Originally posted by av98m:actually I always believed that the 2 extremes are best.
either you chiong and become occifer, or you keng and become clerk![]()
Didn't know thatOriginally posted by sbst275:Pinky Bear
Months back PTP wanted to snatch Westport's customer China Shipping leh
But till now no news
Big news horOriginally posted by elindra:Didn't know that
Oh well oh well
I think China Shipping is growing fastOriginally posted by sbst275:Big news hor
Cos they can't snatch PSA's customer, now snatch own ppl's customer
Anyway, China Shipping's volume at Westport is abt 400,000 - 500,000 TEU... Actually PTP last time only wanna eat big fish, now small one must makan
Though it grows fast, it also drops some calls at KlangOriginally posted by elindra:I think China Shipping is growing fast
Citron Tea.....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:one of our clients sent us a case of 135 new zealand apples, 2 cartons of 10 bottles of aloe vera juice & 1 carton of 30odd numbers of citron tea.
we at the office were so helpless with the gifts.![]()
why? just be inactive loh.. play during weekends or when you're free.Originally posted by elindra:Good luck stella
I'm actually thinking of quitting WoW since my life is getting really busy IRL