erhh...Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Do I hear you guys saying that we're going to loot Bear's room?
*me puts on black balaclava mask*
*picks up the crowbar and gunny sack*
So..... when do we start?![]()
hippo only use $10 ironing boardOriginally posted by Wanda:Can anyone recommend a good brand of ironing board - one that remains stable and not shaky?![]()
Fatum doesn't iron .....Originally posted by InnoHippo:hippo only use $10 ironing board
u crumpled fellowOriginally posted by Fatum:Fatum doesn't iron .....![]()
Are you sure got $10 ironing board?Originally posted by InnoHippo:hippo only use $10 ironing board
got lah ...... neighbourhood stall .......Originally posted by Wanda:Are you sure got $10 ironing board?![]()
garlicky breath makes snogging unpleasant issit ? ...Originally posted by elindra:No idea leh
I dun even know the brand of my ironing board
In other news I'm going to pull MPB ears liao
KNS these few days keep eathing Hokkien Mee, Char Kuay Teow, Fried Carrot Cake and now tell me he wanna eat Orh Lua for breakfast![]()
Uhhh.... what's the problem?Originally posted by elindra:In other news I'm going to pull MPB ears liao
KNS these few days keep eathing Hokkien Mee, Char Kuay Teow, Fried Carrot Cake and now tell me he wanna eat Orh Lua for breakfast![]()
lettuce dietOriginally posted by elindra:No but he has been putting on weight and now I know how is that happening
He's eating nothing but carbo and fats
Too skinny also cannot cuddle properly mah.....Originally posted by elindra:No but he has been putting on weight and now I know how is that happening
why MPB cannot put on weight leh?Originally posted by elindra:No but he has been putting on weight and now I know how is that happening
*growls ....Originally posted by udontknowme:lettuce diet
*snort*
fudgester is a living exampleOriginally posted by fudgester:Too skinny also cannot cuddle properly mah.....![]()
Morning got ppl sell oyster omelette meh?Originally posted by elindra:No idea leh
I dun even know the brand of my ironing board
In other news I'm going to pull MPB ears liao
*me adds lettuce to the udon*Originally posted by udontknowme:lettuce diet
*snort*
Erm.... hello!?!Originally posted by fudgester:Too skinny also cannot cuddle properly mah.....![]()
maybe MPB very stressed lately and needed daily dose of comfort foodOriginally posted by Wanda:Morning got ppl sell oyster omelette meh?
All listed are high in fat and not meant for everyday consumption.![]()