Everyone says that I'm too skinny.....Originally posted by Wanda:Erm.... hello!?!
*recall how Fudgie looks like*

I thought i saw the steam thingy that works like an iron advertisement lately.Originally posted by Wanda:Anyway, my colleague who is well versed with household things recommend me this brand for ironing board.
why don't you eat too then ? .... then the cuddle factor will be mutual ...Originally posted by elindra:He was already fat and cuddly but got extra padding and yes my place there have Orh Lua now
I think I'm already cuddlyOriginally posted by Fatum:why don't you eat too then ? .... then the cuddle factor will be mutual ...![]()
For iron, I only buy Tefal...also recommended by this colleague previously. Now I just need the ironing board coz the sponge of the old board is disintegrating into powder.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:I thought i saw the steam thingy that works like an iron advertisement lately.
I was so impressed by it..
Cuddly cuddly bears are cute.Originally posted by elindra:I think I'm already cuddly
He was already cuddly but his layer of padding got thicker![]()
So there's such a thing as being too cuddly?Originally posted by elindra:I think I'm already cuddly
He was already cuddly but his layer of padding got thicker![]()

oops..Originally posted by elindra:I dun want him to shoot past cuddly to obese blob![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:How much is your customer selling the simei flat, pinky?
In other news: Deep voiced men make more babies![]()
last few days, i was looking at this article too...hahahahaa....Originally posted by Wanda:How much is your customer selling the simei flat, pinky?
In other news: Deep voiced men make more babies![]()

You intend to make lots of babies?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:that's why i fell in love with Richard Hawley...![]()
Sure to cause lots of accidents for the men...or they'll take ages just to iron one shirt.Originally posted by InnoHippo:
interesting ironing board cover
erh..not with Fatum definitely lor...Originally posted by Wanda:You intend to make lots of babies?
So does fatum.
ello ! ... asscoose me .... you're implying that I'm not good enough to mate with issit ? ....Originally posted by Celtic Knot:erh..not with Fatum definitely lor...
must choose wisely too..![]()
I did not say that hor.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:erh..not with Fatum definitely lor...
must choose wisely too..![]()
Neh mind, you still have your 6-paks, even if they're hidden somewhere.Originally posted by Fatum:story of my life ......![]()