* ..................................Originally posted by Wanda:Neh mind, you still have your 6-paks, even if they're hidden somewhere.![]()
dun mean to hurt u ...Originally posted by Fatum:ello ! ... asscoose me .... you're implying that I'm not good enough to mate with issit ? ....![]()
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:*wails louder ......
dun mean to hurt u ...
*[b]big sis sayang sayang u*[/b]
Originally posted by Wanda:Sure to cause lots of accidents for the men...or they'll take ages just to iron one shirt.![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:* ..................................
I dunno how much he is sellingOriginally posted by Wanda:How much is your customer selling the simei flat, pinky?
In other news: Deep voiced men make more babies![]()
In that case, it's ok...no need to ask. I'm always interested in resale flat prices...not buying, since my current location is nearer to town, and SO can't bear to leave our place.Originally posted by elindra:I dunno how much he is selling
You interested Wanda?
I can ask.
Btw is tare around. I need help with English to Chinese translations!!!
MPB dun wanna move from Simei tooOriginally posted by Wanda:In that case, it's ok...no need to ask. I'm always interested in resale flat prices...not buying, since my current location is nearer to town, and SO can't bear to leave our place.![]()
bear just mms me the lunch he is served --- seafood horfun. it actually look delicious!Originally posted by Wanda:
Time to have lunch...what to eat.... hmmm...
u referring to beers or muscles?Originally posted by Wanda:Neh mind, you still have your 6-paks, even if they're hidden somewhere.![]()

they grated carrot in? or maybe it's sweet potato or pumpkinOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:i/m hungry. how come his lunch looks so nice.
my friend hospitalised eat this orange colour gruel.
BRIGHT orange.
I dunno but it looks like thisOriginally posted by elindra:they grated carrot in? or maybe it's sweet potato or pumpkin![]()

Was yr friend staying at SGH?Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:I dunno but it looks like this
yucky hor
lucky bear still has horfuni think hospitalised with bad food is...... really end of the road liao...
ahh noo.. NUH...Originally posted by elindra:Was yr friend staying at SGH?![]()