kushinbo the bill is like 50 or 6x pax?Originally posted by elindra:Erhmmm maybe try Waraku
Better then the other one but not as cheap
BUt quality better
More ex is Kushin bo lor
well definitely about 40. i remember its more than 40 de thats why isay 5xOriginally posted by elindra:About 40 la for kushin-bo
http://www.waraku.com.sg/
Former Sento. They are good too just that I'm usually too lazy to go to ECP to eat![]()
waraku not buffet isit? i see see the webby like notOriginally posted by elindra:About 40 la for kushin-bo
http://www.waraku.com.sg/
Former Sento. They are good too just that I'm usually too lazy to go to ECP to eat![]()
go ikoi at miramar hotel lah, the food quite goodOriginally posted by sbst275:Like no buffet like that
What is it on the PAP times todayOriginally posted by sbst275:Something interesting on PAP Times
Ytd very bo liao, ppl write in, NLB sends a 25c letter to chase for a 15c fineOriginally posted by elindra:What is it on the PAP times today
How I know?Originally posted by elindra:They interview the Hyflux boss better ma why that stupid SMRT *****![]()
When did they start?Originally posted by sbst275:How I know?
The co claimed the East West Line off peak freq is now 5.5 mins instead of 7 - 8 mins
Think abt 2 weeks agoOriginally posted by elindra:When did they start?
They sure or not
How come Monday I had to wait 8 mins huh
We overtook them long ago man...Originally posted by elindra:Aiya so much changes sure one
Oh well see how things go lor
But it's kinda sad the state Burma is in
I mean look at their History
They were always ahead of Thailand and the rest of us
They are so rich!
They have rubies and jade and other precious stones
And other resources
And They used to plant the best rice in South East Asia
Now Thailand overtake time liao and leave them eating the dusk
Same goes for Vietnam
The worst being buddhist, they ended up killing or beating up monksOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:it is vary sad to have a own nation, the people and even monks to stand forward to make such "noise and chaos" in public, just to make their statement clear that they wanted a better living and government.
Lives lost, blood shed and unhappiness...
it leaves scars .....