Yeah I think so tooOriginally posted by sbst275:We overtook them long ago man...
I think the trouble came when the junta took over
I think it's the same laOriginally posted by elindra:Yeah I think so too
They seem to be frozen in time
CK I have work I dun think I will be there till about 2
KB will be there earlyOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:oki...how about the others leh???
And we must further the gapOriginally posted by elindra:KB will be there early
Heck I think he is already there
If possible go pei the young un la
Ya sbst if SG dun buck up we are going to eat the dusk of our neighbours liao
ello jettaOriginally posted by jetta:Harro! Good morning Sg! How is everyone? It's almost 8pm here and I'm still cooking dinner.
Yo Ah Bus! Ho boh? How's the baby?Originally posted by sbst275:ello jetts
ltns
Don't you read or watch the news?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:one of my superior (in my other work) is sponsoring me to Myanmar for holiday (his office is there)....I look forward to him, but Bear mentioned that it is unstable there...I went erhmmm....(Buddhist country, should be peace, calm and harmony....and now ...haiz...![]()
Fine and wellOriginally posted by jetta:Yo Ah Bus! Ho boh? How's the baby?
It's Friday night here and boy am I tired. Last night was the season premiere of Grey's Anatomy and CSI and ER. I don't know what's on tonight. Whatever it maybe, I can't wait.Sounds like I don't have a life hor? This country is so huge and there is so much to do but... I'm home watching TV.
young UN?Originally posted by elindra:KB will be there early
Heck I think he is already there
If possible go pei the young un la
Ya sbst if SG dun buck up we are going to eat the dusk of our neighbours liao
Young 'un (one)Originally posted by Celtic Knot:young UN?
then i go at 12nn lah...auntie dun want to be lightbulb..![]()
no leh...i seldom keep track what is happening...Originally posted by elindra:Don't you read or watch the news?
Hi hi jetta what you cooking?
oki oki...can PM me KB number???Originally posted by elindra:Young 'un (one)
KB ma
Lilghtbulb meh
He is alone reserving space for us. Go help him ma![]()
Me ah? Sweet and sour fish with veggies on the side + rice. Simple makan.Originally posted by elindra:Don't you read or watch the news?
Hi hi jetta what you cooking?
Nice!Originally posted by jetta:Me ah? Sweet and sour fish with veggies on the side + rice. Simple makan.
Why is SBC/TCS/MediaCorp or whatever the station is called now, repeating this old show?Originally posted by sbst275:Fine and well
9 more mins to repeat telecast of Aiyoyo
25 years of chinese dramaOriginally posted by jetta:Why is SBC/TCS/MediaCorp or whatever the station is called now, repeating this old show?
Bedroom series of clones?Originally posted by elindra:I wonder who has the bedroom series of clones![]()