They've 2 kids alrdyOriginally posted by jetta:They have a son right? How old is the boy now?
I thot still have? How come?Originally posted by sbst275:Yellow Top Cab no more liao
Cos ComfortDelGro decides to integrate it into Comfort Tpt brand nameOriginally posted by Wanda:I thot still have? How come?
Aiya you in USA maOriginally posted by jetta:Pinkie, donch think liddat leh... My older child is 14 but people who don't know that think that I'm in my 30s. I never cared about skin care during my 20s. I only started in my late 30s, can you believe it? I can't believe it.The one bad thing about having kids is having a jiggly belly. No matter what I do, it's jiggly. *sigh* The hubster says I shouldn't fret over that because it's a mark of motherhood and a privilege. That man ah, very PC one.
He also has a baby face. No matter how tired he is, his face is still very fresh like he just woke up. Can't stand him.![]()
Yeah, they have 2 teens, a boy and a gal...and the whole family have appeared in a fridge commercial.Originally posted by jetta:They have a son right? How old is the boy now?
There's another "tough sister" gal who also play a samsui woman....maybe sbst can remember her name...she was quite good in acting and popular...and she's very tall.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:yaa i think she got the ... type of... 'tough life' look..hurhurhur
and her expression for the 'kindly nagging' mother/sister/girlfriend quite typical of those well meaning.... tough life person...
heehee~
i think the only 'sweet young thing' in 80s was.. probably.. Chen Xiuhuan.. can't remember anyone else
Zhen Hui Feng is it?Originally posted by Wanda:There's another "tough sister" gal who also play a samsui woman....maybe sbst can remember her name...she was quite good in acting and popular...and she's very tall.
SYT also got Ju Le Ling what...the one with long hair who acted for a while.
Chen xiu huan - I've seen year a couple of years ago ...very slim and still pretty. She was actually my SO's classmate in school...and she still remember him...quite friendly.
At least you started way earlier than I did. I am kicking myself for being a sunworshipper during my teen years to my early 30s. Now I always slap on sunblock on my face, arms and hands. Too little too late.Originally posted by elindra:Aiya you in USA ma
I find the majority of ang mos age faster than asians
I only started caring for my skin
I have a tummy too
Oh well if we have kids he will have to pay for my massage treatments to firm up
Wah. I'm going to see if I can google that ad you talked about. How old is their son now? Is Edmund still cute?Originally posted by sbst275:They've 2 kids alrdy
Edmund is still cuteOriginally posted by jetta:Wah. I'm going to see if I can google that ad you talked about. How old is their son now? Is Edmund still cute?
Ya...she's quite good eh.Originally posted by sbst275:Zhen Hui Feng is it?
edmund not cute whaatOriginally posted by jetta:Wah. I'm going to see if I can google that ad you talked about. How old is their son now? Is Edmund still cute?
I googled Xiang Yun. She looks the same!Originally posted by sbst275:Edmund is still cute
I think around how long they're married
Originally posted by jetta:30 next year? Happy! Happy! Looking back, it was a nice decade for me. Hope you enjoy your 30s like I did. For me, the 20s is when you're still finding yourself and the 30s is when life was settled, most goals attained. I have a friend who lamented turning 30 and her email address is jaz29forever![]()
I hate people lidda tooOriginally posted by jetta:He also has a baby face. No matter how tired he is, his face is still very fresh like he just woke up. Can't stand him.![]()
maybe can go try find her friend to share the findingOriginally posted by av98m:
sorry hor, I'm in my 30s and STILL trying to find myself. I fear I never will![]()
av, all this time I thought you were in your 20s.Originally posted by av98m:
sorry hor, I'm in my 30s and STILL trying to find myself. I fear I never will![]()
Show me several pics of yourself and I'll be able to confirm or console.Originally posted by av98m:I hate people lidda too
Sad to say, I am 30+ but look like 40![]()
i may look old but deep down inside I very childish oneOriginally posted by jetta:av, all this time I thought you were in your 20s.Neh mind, take as much time as you need to find yourself. You sound like a very grounded person so don't fret.
thats not going to happen. you'll have to fly down here and see for yourself.Originally posted by jetta:Show me several pics of yourself and I'll be able to confirm or console.![]()
you mean both?Originally posted by jetta:Show me several pics of yourself and I'll be able to confirm or console.![]()
I can tell that I can get along very well with you. The hubster and I are the same. Both of us have a very corny sense of humour, to our daughter's dismay. She's always rolling her eyes at us. More so at the hubster because he's very very corny.Originally posted by av98m:i may look old but deep down inside I very childish one
I'm VERY well grounded. Its all that food and my weight you see![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:you mean both?![]()