The forensic scientist bought me some Vit C tablets a couple of weeks ago.Originally posted by elindra:Could be you are already under stress Fudgy
Try taking some muti-vits
Those should help you
Erhmm mocha frap is not coffee.You should have taken like a full mug of espresso or something
air-con consume more electricity than fan .......Originally posted by elindra:Weather is terrible
We bought a new fan yesterday coz the whole one broke
I'm serious .. the head just dropped off
Wanted to test the new fan
It is very nice and strong but I think I still prefer to h ave the air-con on
Better sleep quality is more important than electricity bills especially when I can afford itOriginally posted by InnoHippo:air-con consume more electricity than fan .......
bear no2Originally posted by tare:morn all...
okie, i can hear my back go crack crack crack as i walk, so it's bad hor?
i think that u may need some exercise to loosen those joints...Originally posted by tare:morn all...
Ya it is badOriginally posted by tare:morn all...
Originally posted by tare:morn all...
Cold cold coldOriginally posted by Ferret:hot hot hot![]()
So you go to FF at AMK hub issit? Shoppers can peep inside the ppl using the gym hor?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:I need to go back to my exercise regime again...
last week, I cheated the entire week of exercise ..(din go gym)
Instead of losing that 0.5kg per week, I have gained 2 kg, I think..![]()
Since he's willing to pay, then he can call social escort to have lunch with him what...got higher rate of success.Originally posted by elindra:I should go down to the gym near my place to take a look
It's 2 mins walk away and I have never stepped in before
And that kiss29 dude is asking ppl for lunch again
Somemore can say if the girl is pretty he will subsidise her ipod touch if she wants to buy![]()
Suggested before but he is not interestedOriginally posted by Wanda:Since he's willing to pay, then he can call social escort to have lunch with him what...got higher rate of success.![]()
erm... can do pilates meh?! i slouch abit, back pain liao leh... i dun wanna join gym leh... very exOriginally posted by elindra:I think tare it might be a good idea for u to take pilates or yoga to help with yr back
I should too but seriously too lazy
he still lookin for lunch buddy??!!!Originally posted by elindra:Suggested before but he is not interested
I told him if he have too much money to throw pls donate to charity![]()
Sometimes u think it recovered but never recover properly lorOriginally posted by tare:erm... can do pilates meh?! i slouch abit, back pain liao leh... i dun wanna join gym leh... very ex
i think my back din totally recovered, and it's been like 2mths??!! it's very ex to go see sinseh every wk lor![]()
only when u are ready to go there regularly then sign up hor..Originally posted by elindra:I should go down to the gym near my place to take a look
It's 2 mins walk away and I have never stepped in before
And that kiss29 dude is asking ppl for lunch again
Somemore can say if the girl is pretty he will subsidise her ipod touch if she wants to buy![]()