everything also $$Originally posted by elindra:Sometimes u think it recovered but never recover properly lor
Ya la very ex but sometimes no choice at least get it well properly
My knee that time accident took 3 months to recover and I went for treatment every week ok
And up till now sometimes still pain when I stand too long
Pilates is stretching ma
And it helps to tone and strengthen the muslces n make u more flexible
they can't really seee...this gym is nicely Hidden in one corner one...Originally posted by Wanda:So you go to FF at AMK hub issit? Shoppers can peep inside the ppl using the gym hor?
I need to lose 800g from eating mooncakes.
hmm...I think that I am in better state of health liao...Originally posted by elindra:I dunno
Those community centre ones?
I should start exercising
Really out of shape
I think now ask me to jog 100m I will faint too
I really need to start exercisingOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:hmm...I think that I am in better state of health liao...
auntie me always run 100m for the bus...and get my breath later...!![]()
dun think those got pilates classes... and as i mentioned those town council gym is full of those irritating, muscles-flexing, out-of-portion egoistics idiots...Originally posted by elindra:I dunno
Those community centre ones?
I should start exercising
Really out of shape
I think now ask me to jog 100m I will faint too
most shops dun sell pants tat size wor... he might have to end up tailor make his undiesOriginally posted by elindra:I really need to start exercising
Then pull MPB go exercise too
He really put on alot of weight man
I was just telling him last night
Last time his underwear wear 36
Then upgrade to 38
Now kns tell me best is buy 40 - 42
I was![]()
so cheap!!!Originally posted by honeymouse:I have been snacking on mooncakes. Went and bought some more on the weekend as I knew after mooncake festival, the mooncakes would be sold at half price.
I bought 2 boxes (1 lotus paste & 1 red bean paste) for $30. Not bad eh?!![]()
Nah.... that'll do for this year!!Originally posted by hisoka:so cheap!!!
buy more![]()
mooncake can keep how long de?Originally posted by honeymouse:Nah.... that'll do for this year!!![]()
wtf is wrong with that guyOriginally posted by tare:he still lookin for lunch buddy??!!!
he still not getting the message issit?!!
Originally posted by Fatum:I bought 8 for 9 bucks .....
I was so happy until I flipped over the box and saw the expiry date ....
I ate 8 moon cakes yesterday ......![]()
Wah liao that will be a nightmareOriginally posted by tare:most shops dun sell pants tat size wor... he might have to end up tailor make his undies
Originally posted by Fatum:I bought 8 for 9 bucks .....
imagine if you have to import or specially buy underpants from US alsoOriginally posted by elindra:Wah liao that will be a nightmare
His shirts he only buys American brands here in SG
that is why I bought him alot of shirts when I was there coz it is cheaper
8?????!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Fatum:I bought 8 for 9 bucks .....
-_-"Originally posted by elindra:I tell ya the guy is crazy
He is like trying to buy friends instead of making friends
except for bread. bread really follows the expiry date very closelyOriginally posted by elindra:Aiyo for food no need to follow the expiry date closely
Usually it means the quality will detoriate after the expiry date
It's more like a best before date
As long as the food still taste normal without any change in smell, taste, color it is safe to consume la
Coz there is mouldOriginally posted by hisoka:except for bread. bread really follows the expiry date very closely