Singaporean men and CBC women cannot one .......Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
ask her get married here lor.
You can't get ppl to reproduce then get ppl in lorOriginally posted by hisoka:thats prob why not given pr, our govt seems to hate singles. look at all the anti single policies out there![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:muahahahahahaha
u must have heard the word "mm" then got revivedOriginally posted by the Bear:muahahahahahaha
Originally posted by Ferret:u must have heard the word "mm" then got revived![]()
go, shoo, rest well.Originally posted by the Bear:i just missed Guinness...
so sad you don't like.. but like i said, i still loves ya
i need to go lie down soon.. already pushing it writing such a long post
please tell me your at home and not in the officeOriginally posted by the Bear:muahahahahahaha
our gahmen hates singles and old peopleOriginally posted by hisoka:thats prob why not given pr, our govt seems to hate singles. look at all the anti single policies out there![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:go, shoo, rest well.
sorry abt the guinness, i am more of a milk kind of person![]()
Married doesn't mean they'll want to be production factory hor.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
ask her get married here lor.
no wonder the place is emptyOriginally posted by Ferret:we just left....
u r still drugged.Originally posted by the Bear:i will.. i go sleep now..
when i'm better, i go get people together to go makan sushi like we did once at.. that mall near Zion Road? forget what it's called
bye people.. play nice
Originally posted by the Bear:i just missed Guinness...
so sad you don't like.. but like i said, i still loves ya
i need to go lie down soon.. already pushing it writing such a long post
Oh no, he hasn't woken up from his drugged state yet.Originally posted by Ferret:u r still drugged.
We never had sushi before. lol
its sat remember ?Originally posted by X-men:no wonder the place is empty
to them it is, or at least more hope i guess.Originally posted by Wanda:Married doesn't mean they'll want to be production factory hor.
Originally posted by Ferret:u r still drugged.
We never had sushi before. lol
salmon fish head!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:i will.. i go sleep now..
when i'm better, i go get people together to go makan sushi like we did once at.. that mall near Zion Road? forget what it's called
bye people.. play nice
u should have come earlier mah... we were thr from 1 - 8pm, some frm 11amOriginally posted by X-men:no wonder the place is empty
either that...or he got confusedOriginally posted by Wanda:Oh no, he hasn't woken up from his drugged state yet.![]()
ok ok...!Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm... other members of club 30.. we had at..
now i remember..
Great World City.. Ichiban Boshi
good sushi there
and some from 3+++++++...Originally posted by tare:u should have come earlier mah... we were thr from 1 - 8pm, some frm 11am
u dun say lah... u took leave for AFL since wat? a mth ago?? end up u came after the whole match is overOriginally posted by Ferret:and some from 3+++++++...![]()