It's a good ideaOriginally posted by Fatum:speaking of these places ...
you know ... remember that I always talked about going on that big trip after graduation ? ....
I never did ... I started working instead .....
I wonder if it'll be good to take some time out and rethink my life ...![]()
but sun i was shoved by a pregnant lady!Originally posted by elindra:Shoving ladies away to get a seat is nothing
The best I have seen is this guy shoving a PREGNANT woman away so that he can get the seat in front of her before she sits!
The lady beside him gave him a HUGE earful and at least he was paiseh enough to get up and move away
I think some preggie ladies do take it for granted when others give up their seats for them...they don't even say thanks.Originally posted by tare:but sun i was shoved by a pregnant lady!
i was walking in cwp, and tis preggy lady walk and shoved right into me! she can go "aaarrgghhh" and her friend stared at me... harlo! i kenna shoved leh!!! $%$#^$@#%$#
Big trip? You mean driving down to Minnesota and shopping at The Mall of America?Originally posted by Fatum:speaking of these places ...
you know ... remember that I always talked about going on that big trip after graduation ? ....
I never did ... I started working instead .....
I wonder if it'll be good to take some time out and rethink my life ...![]()
One of my friends is already a mother of 3 kids and I think 1 is already in primary school lorOriginally posted by Wanda:Bec of the smrt delay this morning, I got to meet (on the train) my uni classmate whom we haven't seen since uni days. She's a mother of 2 kids liao. How time flies!![]()
tat's one thing lah... but shoving ur way thru? just cos u r preggy everyone must siam out of ur way issit? if urself can't bother with tat lump of stuff infrnt of u, dun kpkb when kenna knock or knock into someone lor!Originally posted by Wanda:I think some preggie ladies do take it for granted when others give up their seats for them...they don't even say thanks.![]()
or to find your way again .....Originally posted by the Bear:i've always thought those trips were to postpone life's most important decisions
Better not! he is not in the office and I hope the phone dun ring right now!Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooooooo, peeps!!
Pinky!!!! I'm not responsible for your boss showing up now, ok?!![]()
The edmonton mall next door is bigger ...Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Big trip? You mean driving down to Minnesota and shopping at The Mall of America?![]()
Originally posted by tare:tat's one thing lah... but shoving ur way thru? just cos u r preggy everyone must siam out of ur way issit? if urself can't bother with tat lump of stuff infrnt of u, dun kpkb when kenna knock or knock into someone lor!![]()
*pounces ! ...Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooooooo, peeps!!
Pinky!!!! I'm not responsible for your boss showing up now, ok?!![]()
Eh... nope!Originally posted by av98m:so rhonda..have you finally gotten your PC?![]()
How are you, Wanda?!Originally posted by Wanda:Hi Rhonda, LTNS! *waves*![]()
*reeeeely BIG hugs!!!Originally posted by elindra:Better not! he is not in the office and I hope the phone dun ring right now!
*hugs Rhonda to bits*
My sentiments exactly. Btn those who have kids so that they have someone around them in their old age, and those who don't want to bring kids up in this society to suffer...I always "wonder" who is more selfish.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Y'know, some people say that people who choose to remain childless are 'selfish'. I wonder, who's more selfish - having kids despite feeling that the world is on an overall decline and it's getting harder and harder to make a decent living and people are getting meaner and meaner etc just so you feel 'complete' or not having kids because you do not want to put anyone through the sufferings you've been through...
OK, I'm NOT a pessimist - just a very cautious optimist!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... nope!![]()
I'm struggling with bills now because with my recent bout of flu etc, my earnings have been diminished and that's made worse by the fact that I took some weekends off to be with fireman so I lost out on penalty payments.![]()
Fireman is so NOT worth it too!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Fireman is so NOT worth it too!![]()