Originally posted by av98m:omfg what the fuck is this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Twxf2LraoEE
anyway....seems like the season for heartbreak here![]()
av too?? avchus?Originally posted by av98m:omfg what the fuck is this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Twxf2LraoEE
anyway....seems like the season for heartbreak here![]()
I'm speechless -_-"Originally posted by the Bear:wtf is that?
Originally posted by tare:av too?? avchus?
it's just the "cho cho san" factor perhaps ....Originally posted by av98m:I'm speechless -_-"
I'm sure the city harvest folks are proud of her -_-"
But its popular with the ang mohs so I guess they know what they're doing.
i understand this hint too liao leh..Originally posted by tare:av too?? avchus?
Originally posted by elindra:CK you have to be very firm with your friend
One of my ex turned stalker when we broke up
Me being firm and mean didn't help so I got my friends to talk to him
At least he listened to reason from a 3rd party and stopped his nonsense.
Anyway in the end hor my dad kinda pity him coz he said i was so callous and mean to him.
I told my dad why be nice to him after I dumped him and I dun want to give him any false hopes.
I don't think I did anything wrong
Anyway it was damn stressful being stalked that I fell really ill
Imagine hor your doorbell rings at 7am in the morning coz he buys you breakfast, then your phone rings at 3am in the morning and when he pick up the phone he dun talk etc
speaking from the point of a regular rejectee, I do prefer firm rejection with no ambiguityOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:Sometimes, when we are firm, pple think that we are heartless..
wah laoo..![]()
No la tell him directOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:Sometimes, when we are firm, pple think that we are heartless..
wah laoo..
now I have to find someone to tell him....quite duh...
do not be afraid of being hated .....Originally posted by Celtic Knot:Sometimes, when we are firm, pple think that we are heartless..
wah laoo..
now I have to find someone to tell him....quite duh...
DunOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
I amOriginally posted by elindra:Dun![]()
leh
It's no fun being stalked ok
Aiya I tell you la guys are really sensitive creatures (sorry guys)Originally posted by Celtic Knot:maybe all these years, i am giving in too much...talk and sms ...chat, eat together...these may be giving him nabey false hopes... my fault my fault ...
I will be firm...sure make the right move this time!![]()
Well, girls start liking a guy when they are friends tooOriginally posted by av98m:that's why so many people say if you like a girl, never ever ever be good friends with her. if not, when your attempted courtship goes awry, there is a friendship at stake as well.
I speak from very painful personal experience.
However, I've never had feelings for someone without being friends first. So I guess that means I'm royally fucked in the ass
like that die lah... i cannot have guys as very good frineds meh...Originally posted by av98m:that's why so many people say if you like a girl, never ever ever be good friends with her. if not, when your attempted courtship goes awry, there is a friendship at stake as well.
I speak from very painful personal experience.
However, I've never had feelings for someone without being friends first. So I guess that means I'm royally fucked in the ass
Originally posted by Fatum:Never seek to tell thy love ...
love that never can be told ...
for the gentle wind does move ...
silently ... invisibly ....
I told my love, I told my love,
I tole her all my heart ...
Trembling, cold, in ghastly fears ...
Ah ! .. she did depart ...
Soon, she was gone away from me ...
a traveller came by ...
Silenty ... invisibly ...
He took her with a sigh ........................
William Blake ....![]()