Originally posted by Fatum:Never seek to tell thy love ...
love that never can be told ...
for the gentle wind does move ...
silently ... invisibly ....
I told my love, I told my love,
I tole her all my heart ...
Trembling, cold, in ghastly fears ...
Ah ! .. she did depart ...
Soon, she was gone away from me ...
a traveller came by ...
Silenty ... invisibly ...
He took her with a sigh ........................
William Blake ....![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I should just migrate to NZ and rear sheep![]()
I tell you hor I thought that HE was special that HE is a very good guy friend lorOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:like that die lah... i cannot have guys as very good frineds meh...
then then then...![]()
NZ's a nice place! I think I'll migrate there when I am retired..Originally posted by av98m:I should just migrate to NZ and rear sheep![]()
cannot, NZ just kana earthquake, your turntable may be shaken and ruined...!Originally posted by av98m:I should just migrate to NZ and rear sheep![]()
well..you know, if plan a doesn't work you need a plan b..........Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. i didn't know you had that kind of fetish
closet thingy?Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. i didn't know you had that kind of fetish
I thought you are already on Plan B with Pikachu?Originally posted by av98m:well..you know, if plan a doesn't work you need a plan b..........![]()
Originally posted by av98m:well..you know, if plan a doesn't work you need a plan b..........![]()
Never seek to tell thy love..Originally posted by Fatum:Never seek to tell thy love ...
love that never can be told ...
for the gentle wind does move ...
silently ... invisibly ....
I tole her all my heart ...
Trembling, cold, in ghastly fears ...
Ah ! .. she did depart ...
Soon, she was gone away from me ...
a traveller came by ...
Silenty ... invisibly ...
He took her with a sigh ........................
William Blake ....![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I thought you are already on Plan B with Pikachu?
*runs away*
Well, in reality its tough. But he also a bit much lah.Originally posted by elindra:I tell you hor I thought that HE was special that HE is a very good guy friend lor
But he really shoved reality into my face that it's hard for a girl and a guy to be just very good friends and that only happens in movies.
Can.. some of my closest friends are guys..Originally posted by elindra:I tell you hor I thought that HE was special that HE is a very good guy friend lor
But he really shoved reality into my face that it's hard for a girl and a guy to be just very good friends and that only happens in movies.
He already disappeared from my life lorOriginally posted by av98m:Well, in reality its tough. But he also a bit much lah.
should learn from me! I just disappear from their lives forever![]()
this song dedicated to you..Originally posted by elindra:He already disappeared from my life lor
Somemore drop the bomb on X'mas day for me
*coughs*anal*coughs ....Originally posted by Ferret:Correct version.
Sorry fatum.
Never seek to tell thy love,
Love that never told can be;
For the gentle wind does move,
Silently, invisibly.
I told her all my heart;
Trembling, cold, in ghastly fears,
Ah! she doth depart.
Soon as she was gone from me,
A traveller came by,
Silently, invisibly;
He took her with a sigh.
good for youOriginally posted by bluejuice:Can.. some of my closest friends are guys..
AV can be the big brother kinda friendOriginally posted by av98m:good for you
I no longer have any close female friends...and I intend to keep it that way.![]()
I am a closet william blake fanOriginally posted by Fatum:*coughs*anal*coughs ....
that's how I remembered it okay ....![]()
Originally posted by elindra:AV can be the big brother kinda friend![]()