wtf is a big brother kinda friendOriginally posted by elindra:AV can be the big brother kinda friend![]()
The problem is some guys say they wanna remain friends, but they can't be friends, coz they dunno how to be friends with an ex-gf. They forgot how to give due respect to the ex as a person and as a friend, but start to talk and behave and take things for granted as if they're still in a r/s. The ex doesn't owe him anything, you know.Originally posted by elindra:Hmm for me I like a clean break
As in we don't even keep in contact and have no forms of friendship
That is why I never contact any of my exs
But they still wanna be friends
I think it depends on the individual on what they prefer?
ok, this is exactly the kind of shit I am avoidingOriginally posted by choco B:Big brother often == no hope as bf lol
me too ! ... but I changed some of the lines for better harmonics, for public consumption, okie ? ...Originally posted by Ferret:I am a closet william blake fan![]()
it means they like you ... but not enough to want to mate with you ....Originally posted by av98m:wtf is a big brother kinda friend![]()
Stick to original !!!!Originally posted by Fatum:me too ! ... but I changed some of the lines for better harmonics, for public consumption, okie ? ...![]()
Originally posted by av98m:wtf is a big brother kinda friend![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:it means they like you ... but not enough to want to mate with you ....
Of course la. I'm married what. Of course AV no hope as bfOriginally posted by choco B:Big brother often == no hope as bf lol
Erhmm the kind where I can hide behind from creeps without giving off the wrong signalsOriginally posted by av98m:wtf is a big brother kinda friend![]()
*bites Ferret ....Originally posted by Ferret:Stick to original !!!!
BE HIP SAY NO TO PIRACY !![]()
-_-"Originally posted by choco B:Maybe you can try to establish those sworn sister sworn brother relationships, I know young guys like to have many sworn sisters as girlfriends in-reserve
agreed....Originally posted by the Bear:well, closet fans are better than closet.. whatever has to do with sheep
i'm going to sleep
Supporting originals like Xedo is NOT HIP!!!Originally posted by Ferret:Stick to original !!!!
BE HIP SAY NO TO PIRACY !![]()
that is so juvenile ........Originally posted by choco B:Maybe you can try to establish those sworn sister sworn brother relationships, I know young guys like to have many sworn sisters as girlfriends in-reserve
No worries.... I have only recently signed up as my colleagues invited me to be in their network....Originally posted by elindra:Sorry Honey
I don't use friendster and I sure dun use Facebook
this reminds me, pinky did you see the lunchbuddy thread.Originally posted by elindra:Sorry Honey
Originally posted by Fatum:that is so juvenile ........
I think only ah bengs ah lians do that ......
x2.Originally posted by elindra:Sorry Honey
Aiyo I knew about that stupid guy's frienster profile and photo tooOriginally posted by av98m:this reminds me, pinky did you see the lunchbuddy thread.
apparently giga knows the guy and his photo is on his friendster profile![]()
-_-"Originally posted by choco B:No denying it is childish but it does achieve a certain rate of success LOL
Better than sheep right :p
yah lor...Originally posted by elindra:Aiyo I knew about that stupid guy's frienster profile and photo too
See before liao
Anyway he is damn lame la
First wanna con a girl for free sex
Now trying to get biz partners![]()