cos it would be incest liaoOriginally posted by choco B:Big brother often == no hope as bf lol
So.... no wonder. That's showing in the HK drama on channel U ...the sworn "jie-meis" in the end fall for each other.Originally posted by choco B:Maybe you can try to establish those sworn sister sworn brother relationships, I know young guys like to have many sworn sisters as girlfriends in-reserve
Originally posted by Wanda:So.... no wonder. That's showing in the HK drama on channel U ...the sworn "jie-meis" in the end fall for each other.![]()
The jie meis comprise of Bernice Liu (before her slimming success) and a cute guy Moses Chan.Originally posted by choco B:"Jie-meis" in love ?
Fwah HK drama so progressive now!
but.. but... if i put my full name no one will know it's meOriginally posted by av98m:ok, I tried registering on facebook for fun and deactivated my account almost immediately. NB, must put full name one. Dun allow short names or nicks. And a fake full name is like so lame.![]()
but your enemies who know your real name can google you and use it against you?Originally posted by tare:but.. but... if i put my full name no one will know it's me
That's why I only invited the regulars of Club30.... I think you guys can be trusted right?!Originally posted by av98m:ok, I tried registering on facebook for fun and deactivated my account almost immediately. NB, must put full name one. Dun allow short names or nicks. And a fake full name is like so lame.![]()
tat's why i call them the si gina club mahOriginally posted by choco B:Wow can you remember the last time you attended a "bash"
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=283351
Young people really alot of energy
There's a nick called Stella_la.Originally posted by choco B:Wow can you remember the last time you attended a "bash"
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=283351
Young people really alot of energy
i have tat oledi.... my blog got ppl calling me old hag, bitch wateverOriginally posted by av98m:but your enemies who know your real name can google you and use it against you?![]()
Originally posted by tare:cos it would be incest liao
You have a blog?Originally posted by tare:i have tat oledi.... my blog got ppl calling me old hag, bitch wateverdunnoe who cos the person have no balls to put his/her name
Originally posted by tare:tat's why i call them the si gina club mah
given the timeline for them to organise it, either they have great organisation skills and great support, it's gonna fall flat instead of bash
Originally posted by Wanda:There's a nick called Stella_la.![]()
show are written by pple lor...always sweet and comforting...Originally posted by Wanda:So.... no wonder. That's showing in the HK drama on channel U ...the sworn "jie-meis" in the end fall for each other.![]()
Must zho hee mah, otherwise, nobody would want to watch reel life that mirrors real life. I definitely won't want to watch sob sob realistic stories when I want to relax.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:show are written by pple lor...always sweet and comforting...
in reality,....![]()
AHAHAHHAHAHHHHAAHHAHAHAOriginally posted by the Bear:well, closet fans are better than closet.. whatever has to do with sheep
i'm going to sleep
I dun care. I like sweet comforting shows.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:show are written by pple lor...always sweet and comforting...
in reality,....![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:*bites Ferret ....
Originally posted by Fatum:that is so juvenile ........
I think only ah bengs ah lians do that ......