hehehe, yah mah... she in 20s but they are just teens lor... the owner of the forum is taking his Os leh!!! wat else does she expect?Originally posted by choco B:HAHA I read your reply to Natalie re: people calling her Auntie
It's true lah why she so itchy-hand volunteer to be babysitter there
Original anime yes. ODEX with quality worse than piracy NOOriginally posted by elindra:Supporting originals like Xedo is NOT HIP!!!
"Psychological test" now riaos.Originally posted by bluejuice:yah lor...
he post in sgf so long already and no one reply to him or go for his lunch thing.. he should just give up..
And he keep saying he'll treat, he will sponsor a bit of the ipod watever.. he thinks we girls are so cheapskate? go meet him just for the free meal ??![]()
Xedo appeal tomorrow!!!Originally posted by Ferret:Original anime yes. ODEX with quality worse than piracy NO![]()
23rd Feb this year.Originally posted by choco B:Wow can you remember the last time you attended a "bash"
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=283351
Young people really alot of energy
I will be practising alcoholism tonightOriginally posted by Fatum:I feel like drinking tonight ....
slept for a while just now and i can't get to sleep ...![]()
quote:Originally posted by Ferret:
x 2Originally posted by choco B:You must pardon him, men in fragile state very angsty wan
Xtra useless absolutely redundant staff training tml morning in the far side where the sun setsOriginally posted by av98m:Xedo appeal tomorrow!!!![]()
Have never seen it before. Why? I can help you to have a look if you want.Originally posted by elindra:
but i wanna go...Originally posted by av98m:wow, that is a real si gina bash![]()
i think its going to end up as the same bunch of guiys again?![]()
*bites Choco as well ...Originally posted by choco B:You must pardon him, men in fragile state very angsty wan
Coz I think it's really goodOriginally posted by honeymouse:Have never seen it before. Why? I can help you to have a look if you want.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:23rd Feb this year.
like the 1st single gay club outing?Originally posted by av98m:wow, that is a real si gina bash![]()
i think its going to end up as the same bunch of guiys again?![]()
i watched halfway.. then gave up..Originally posted by choco B:Hehehe
Lately I been watching this HK drama - something Huang Sha , period drama set in the desert.
The impotent husband got his sworn brother to impregnate his second wife so that he can quell rumours of his impotence and establish societal ranking!
But the show now very sian liao , too melodramatic.
exactlyOriginally posted by tare:like the 1st single gay club outing?
......Originally posted by choco B:You must pardon him, men in fragile state very angsty wan
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by Fatum:
*bites Ferret ....
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
quote:
Originally posted by Fatum:
that is so juvenile ........
I think only ah bengs ah lians do that ......
Just did a quick search online on the Australia website. It doesn't look like we have them here..... anyway I will keep an eye on it for you.Originally posted by elindra:Coz I think it's really good
Bought it from USA and was thinking if there is, I'll ask Rhonda to help me buy back the next time from Oz![]()
Erm...Birthday Bash...Originally posted by choco B:Senior citizen Chinese New Year bash not counted lor
kk thxOriginally posted by honeymouse:Just did a quick search online on the Australia website. It doesn't look like we have them here..... anyway I will keep an eye on it for you.![]()