another one.Originally posted by av98m:last week at Ikea when I looked at the lettuce on the shrimp salad I immediately thought of fatum T__T
did u EAT it?!Originally posted by av98m:last week at Ikea when I looked at the lettuce on the shrimp salad I immediately thought of fatum T__T
did u go jogging after that?Originally posted by av98m:last week at Ikea when I looked at the lettuce on the shrimp salad I immediately thought of fatum T__T
jogging...hmm...i shall start jogging on the threadmill tmr..!Originally posted by InnoHippo:did u go jogging after that?
Of course he ate itOriginally posted by tare:did u EAT it?!
tare is too drunk to rememberOriginally posted by elindra:Of course he ate it
You were there remember?
paiseh i was too bz eating to noticeOriginally posted by elindra:Of course he ate it
You were there remember?
sorry me no go camping de.. i go resortOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:QUESTIon...
we need to get Tents for our kakis....where got rent tents hah?![]()
You like very good life leh CKOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:if my work ends at 4pm,, i might able to rush to Ubin for my camping trip...
they need more tents...(chiam, i havent collect mine yet)..![]()
the advantage of being singles lor...Originally posted by elindra:You like very good life leh CK
no more hens and ducks roaming freely in Ubin ...... feels weirdOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:if my work ends at 4pm,, i might able to rush to Ubin for my camping trip...
woo u got to go to the new jelutong campsite.. its very niceOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:if my work ends at 4pm,, i might able to rush to Ubin for my camping trip...
i really think it depends on where...Originally posted by elindra:Like tare I don't think I can survive a camping trip
The last time I mentioned camping MPB was like LOL LOL LOL![]()