tempting.....love Meiji chocolates.....especially the tube of strawberry chocolate in triangular cone shape....!Originally posted by the Bear:i've been eating 1 little block of chocolate a day too
Meiji Milk Chocolate.. a box of 28 blocks of individually wrapped chocolate.. lovely
so cute...Originally posted by Ferret:double the joy...
Bo pian.... I need to go all the way to Lakeside to give tuition.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. fudgy's nap is.. so short?
i'm going to go shower and stuff now... going out in a while
why u always drink expensive coffee?Originally posted by Wanda:Good afternoon!
Is Ferret's new siggy supposed to be a chinchilla? Or a pikachu-ised ferret? A Ferretchu?![]()
*sips americano coffee*
not everyone likes 3-in-1 or kopitiam coffeeOriginally posted by InnoHippo:why u always drink expensive coffee?
Only once a week...where got always. Why are you counting?Originally posted by InnoHippo:why u always drink expensive coffee?
its...an avchuOriginally posted by Wanda:Good afternoon!
Is Ferret's new siggy supposed to be a chinchilla? Or a pikachu-ised ferret? A Ferretchu?![]()
*sips americano coffee*
Why you use hard gay as your avatar? Sends the wrong msg leh.Originally posted by av98m:![]()
-paws mousie-Originally posted by honeymouse:![]()
I like the mouse's "costume"!!!
yalor yalor ....... hippo like 2-in-1 coffee ....... no sugarOriginally posted by av98m:not everyone likes 3-in-1 or kopitiam coffee![]()
-pat pat-Originally posted by av98m:aaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgggggggggghhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
just admire ur yuppie lifestyleOriginally posted by Wanda:Only once a week...where got always. Why are you counting?![]()
Maybe coz Hard Gay is gay and straight at the same time?Originally posted by Wanda:Why you use hard gay as your avatar? Sends the wrong msg leh.![]()
I think Ferret did it as a pay back on what you put on your siggy....Originally posted by av98m:aaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgggggggggghhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Maybe coz Hard Gay is gay and straight at the same time?
What makes you say so? I am so not yuppie at all.Originally posted by InnoHippo:just admire ur yuppie lifestyle![]()
*sips pecan praline ice blended*Originally posted by Wanda:Good afternoon!
*sips americano coffee*
He is? Wow... bisexual ah.Originally posted by elindra:Maybe coz Hard Gay is gay and straight at the same time?