Hippo...Ah blue is more yuppie...she drinks branded coffee almost everyday.Originally posted by bluejuice:*sips pecan praline ice blended*![]()
oh dear. I think i misinterpret elindra'ss earlier words.Originally posted by Wanda:He is? Wow... bisexual ah.
Nah.. haven't had branded coffee for a long time.. walked past and saw the pecan praline ice blended. looks yummy.. so bought to try...Originally posted by Wanda:Hippo...Ah blue is more yuppie...she drinks branded coffee almost everyday.
*siams*
Got other meaning?Originally posted by Ferret:oh dear. I think i misinterpret elindra'ss earlier words.![]()
Gay guys like a good gf lehOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:since all gals here...
got a question:
Straight guys or Gay Guys : more sexy / appealing to ladies?
Er....I thot that depends on your own orientation?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:since all gals here...
got a question:
uh.Originally posted by Wanda:Got other meaning?![]()
normal ladies thoughts lah..Originally posted by Wanda:Er....I thot that depends on your own orientation?
straight guys la..Originally posted by Celtic Knot:since all gals here...
got a question:
Originally posted by Ferret:uh.
I had thought elindra referred to hard gay (his show personality) as gay and his uh...other parts as str8.
Anyways !!!!
lets forget the whole issue.![]()
No point pondering which is more appealing...Originally posted by Celtic Knot:normal ladies thoughts lah..
Hi royal pup. You finish your studies already?Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello![]()
I dun think so lor....my ex-boss (with the porsche) is chinese and angmoh mix...very good looking ...and super sayang me (we got the brother and sister chemistry)......I get to use his apartment, and use his car....Originally posted by elindra:Best is the guy is bisexual
Just kidding
Originally posted by Wanda:Hi royal pup. You finish your studies already?![]()
heya wanda and elindraOriginally posted by elindra:Hi Puppy
huh...even straight men dun find me appealing???Originally posted by Wanda:No point pondering which is more appealing...
The point is: they don't find you appealing mah...
Oh...sorry, I was thinking of the gays when I typed that... (Heck, I meet so many of them at work).Originally posted by Celtic Knot:huh...even straight men dun find me appealing???(heartbroken liao)..
Appealing, that is also a question, ..no wonder that I have not met anyone yet.... still searching slowly......Originally posted by Wanda:Oh...sorry, I was thinking of the gays when I typed that... (Heck, I meet so many of them at work).
I wouldn't know if str8 men would find you appealing, since I have not met you.![]()
actually i think what wanda meant was that gay men wont find women appealing...Originally posted by Celtic Knot:huh...even straight men dun find me appealing???(heartbroken liao)..
I think that I have been mixing with the wrong guys till present...![]()
Share = Kinky sexOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:I dun think so lor....my ex-boss (with the porsche) is chinese and angmoh mix...very good looking ...and super sayang me (we got the brother and sister chemistry)......I get to use his apartment, and use his car....
but his preference is towards Mr Hot Boy..
even so, some of my cha-bor friends hoping that he is bisexual...and accept them..
I went
how to share ....
Why don't you get a PT job?Originally posted by StarPuppy:heya wanda and elindra![]()
elindra = now holis..waiting sch start..so bored..rotting at home..i wish i was out in sch or working...![]()
elindra: elindra..u tried perfect world yet? i can't seem to download via torrent![]()