KB let we said, don't get caught -_-"Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Ooh, the banner is back...they've changed its location. And it's tonight.![]()
you are joining those of us who have sold our backsides to the banks?Originally posted by Ferret:I am having a colossal headache reading up on loans.
-rOar-
Elder Scrolls Oblivion + Shivering Isle?Originally posted by elindra:Why don't you get a PT job?
Yeah I tried perfect world
But hor no mood to play at all
I'm getting Elder Scrolls from AV tomorrow to play
I'm weaned off WoW liao
What kind of job are you looking for Fatum?Originally posted by Fatum:I am surfing for jobs ...... in Singapore ...
why the need to loan?Originally posted by Ferret:I am having a colossal headache reading up on loans.
-rOar-
Are you really considering going back to Singapore for good??Originally posted by Fatum:I am surfing for jobs ...... in Singapore ...
*..............................................Originally posted by honeymouse:Are you really considering going back to Singapore for good??How about your dearling?!
shhh........Originally posted by honeymouse:Are you really considering going back to Singapore for good??How about your dearling?!
Erhmm honey ...it's just Fatum....Originally posted by honeymouse:Are you really considering going back to Singapore for good??How about your dearling?!
Borocay?Originally posted by Wanda:I am surfing for short trip travel packages...
Chiang Mai, or Bali or Taiwan, or BKK+Kanchanaburi - all are repeat visits except for Taiwan...
Any suggestions? *scratch head*
ppl who want ppl to take PT job must work at least 2 mthsOriginally posted by elindra:Why don't you get a PT job?
Yeah I tried perfect world
But hor no mood to play at all
I'm getting Elder Scrolls from AV tomorrow to play
I'm weaned off WoW liao
That is what they always say laOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ppl who want ppl to take PT job must work at least 2 mths
my holis only like 3-4 weeks only![]()
whatcha ya looking for ?Originally posted by Fatum:I am surfing for jobs ...... in Singapore ...
unfortunately, yes.Originally posted by av98m:you are joining those of us who have sold our backsides to the banks?![]()
Hmm...never thot of that...but it's 315km from Manila. That's almost as far as kuantan... do they have a domestic airport there?Originally posted by elindra:Borocay?
business process analyst or software developer types ....Originally posted by Ferret:whatcha ya looking for ?
sales ? sevice ? engineer ? HR ?
and does surfing works ?
hmm..see next holi bah.i got only 1-2 weeks leftOriginally posted by elindra:That is what they always say la
Just take the job and then quit when you have to
ahh.......welcome to the wonderful world of servicing a housing loanOriginally posted by Ferret:unfortunately, yes.
I am abt to sell my soul to the HDB as well.
I am sorry, Fatum. I might have missed something.... since I haven't been online very regularly lately. Sorry. *hugs*Originally posted by Fatum:*..............................................
Originally posted by av98m:ahh.......welcome to the wonderful world of servicing a housing loan![]()
cool. then you can join us for pub nights or eating sessionsOriginally posted by Fatum:business process analyst or software developer types ....
thought of putting in an application to SIA ....
and i've signed up with adecco with my latest resume ... someone got back to me already ....
I'll see ... I don't think it'll be so bad cos I'm not a fresh grad anymore ...