Originally posted by Ferret:dont drown me in paperwork tml >.<"
Oops.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
this just cracked me up..
i nearly laughed out loud in the office..
si ferret..![]()
elindra - can i kiv for tomorrow night also??![]()
i mean to do any renovation, u gotta apply permit and the fella doing it must be registered with HDB.Originally posted by hisoka:approved? you mean you want some one to design what your house interior looks like need to get approval?? or for the reno de?
Income protection is like an insurance that you need to pay premium every month depending on the loan you have and what kind of job you are in etc. The bigger the risk, the higher the premium.Originally posted by Ferret:Apparently it depends on what loans u r taking. Specific loans such as reno seems to have better interest rates than vague ones (personal loans).
Reno loans abt...7.8% (I am looking at DBS), cos the rest seems to have "variables".
Personal loans got quite a number also... >.<
while reno loans are paid directly to the contractors, apparently personal are paid to an acct.
Income protection sounds good.. any linkie ?![]()
I might just drown you. period.Originally posted by Ferret:dont drown me in paperwork tml >.<"
Tried many years ago. They have zhi char also. Go try lah...got kampong feel.Originally posted by sbst275:Anyone tried the eatery near Maju Camp bef? The paper wrapped chicken
where is the wrapped chicken thingy.? I like the herbal chicken one..Originally posted by Wanda:Tried many years ago. They have zhi char also. Go try lah...got kampong feel.
Good morning, folks.
It's pieces of marinated chicken with wine wrapped in tracing paper and fried.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:where is the wrapped chicken thingy.? I like the herbal chicken one..![]()
Did you say all the politically correct things or did you voice your displeasure with the PM?Originally posted by honeymouse:Yay, TGIF. Next Friday will be my last Friday with the company. I just had my exit interview an hour ago.
It was good. At least I got to say what I wanted to say - the reason of my decision to leave the company after 3 years.
I think what I said was mainly directed at the company management - the lack of communication with the employees.Originally posted by Wanda:Did you say all the politically correct things or did you voice your displeasure with the PM?
marinated with WINE? hmm...I need a strong guy to drag me home after eating the chicken... (I am quite heavy)..Originally posted by Wanda:It's pieces of marinated chicken with wine wrapped in tracing paper and fried.
I am late for work almost everyday.![]()
Don't you know that cooking vapourises the alcohol content in wine, so you won't get your wish to be dragged by a guy.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:wrapped with WINE? hmm...I need a strong guy to drag me home after eating the chicken... (I am quite heavy)..![]()
Hi Honey, well u know that you have made a correct decision....u should be glad liao lor.... life is full of alternatives...must get to experience and enjoy every one of them.. CHA-YU!Originally posted by honeymouse:Yay, TGIF. Next Friday will be my last Friday with the company. I just had my exit interview an hour ago.
It was good. At least I got to say what I wanted to say - the reason of my decision to leave the company after 3 years.
oh...lucky me (not drunk)...and not so lucky (wish not granted)Originally posted by Wanda:Don't you know that cooking vapourises the alcohol content in wine, so you won't get your wish to be dragged by a guy.
I'm hungry again...so soon.![]()
wei wei..me going barang barang to look for something...will reach by 6.30pm or so...Originally posted by av98m:so its 7:30?
I got to do a bit of shopping first![]()