I think it's his stomach doing the talkingOriginally posted by bluejuice:bear said he needs to be mobile leh..
he can't lie down whole day also.. ?
yes.. he should be resting, ...Originally posted by elindra:
how can he come
One day his apetite is going to kill him![]()
Errr you don't know Bear -_-"Originally posted by Celtic Knot:yes.. he should be resting, ...
but on the other hand, keep staying at home will not do him much good too..
(bored and slouching on couch...bad for health and mentality).
He probably has to sit down and have a proper food lor...
1. some salads (greens..)
2. sashmi (1 small plate)
3. a bowl of noodle (small bowl)
4. one chawamushi
5. a misho soup
and lots of O-Cha.
5 items liao leh...he should be contented...
I sound like a doctor heh....![]()
can... just say all her relatives gan cheong for her, keep fixing her up for match makingOriginally posted by Fatum:you do realize that you cannot use this particular excuse too often ? ...![]()
Are you home on MC now?Originally posted by tare:morn folks!
u all gog waraku? i went to the one at central b4... there also got one tat's a pasta cafe...
okie update:
i went AH last nite. xray. they can't see anything wrong frm my fall 2mths ago, but they found a OLD fracture on my spine -_-" maybe tis is why i keep hurting my back.
17/10 go for physio
29/10 go orthopaedics [watever tat is]
and cos of my history of asthma [haven't got relapse very long liao] and allergy to morphine jab they dare not give me any jab or stronger oral painkiller. i end up with a panadol cum muscle relaxer pill which i had BEFORE!!!
Originally posted by av98m:Interesting. Here in the States, piracy isn't rampant and blatant like in Asia.
This is the scary part:
[b]The case, however, did set legal precedents favoring the industry.
In proving liability, the industry did not have to demonstrate that the defendant's computer had a file-sharing program installed at the time that they inspected her hard drive. And the RIAA did not have to show that the defendant was at the keyboard when RIAA investigators accessed Thomas' share folder.
Also, the judge in the case ruled that jurors may find copyright infringement liability against somebody solely for sharing files on the internet. The RIAA did not have to prove that others downloaded the files. That was a big bone of contention that U.S. District Judge Michael Davis settled in favor of the industry.
those people who got xedoed should take a hard look at this case.[/b]
well, if he wants to come, he has to comply...Originally posted by elindra:Errr you don't know Bear -_-"
And the food you put down .... no way
Aiyo! Luckily you went and hopefully they fix it this time!Originally posted by tare:morn folks!
u all gog waraku? i went to the one at central b4... there also got one tat's a pasta cafe...
okie update:
i went AH last nite. xray. they can't see anything wrong frm my fall 2mths ago, but they found a OLD fracture on my spine -_-" maybe tis is why i keep hurting my back.
17/10 go for physio
29/10 go orthopaedics [watever tat is]
and cos of my history of asthma [haven't got relapse very long liao] and allergy to morphine jab they dare not give me any jab or stronger oral painkiller. i end up with a panadol cum muscle relaxer pill which i had BEFORE!!!
yes... woke up to call back office, instruct the other secretary wat to be done... and need bkfst so tat i can take tat mild painkillerOriginally posted by av98m:Are you home on MC now?
when?Originally posted by elindra:Aiyo! Luckily you went and hopefully they fix it this time!
Marina Square have both Waraku and Pasta Waraku
You wanna join us?
Btw, pls take more calcium too![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:you do realize that you cannot use this particular excuse too often ? ...![]()
No worry..Originally posted by elindra:Hohoho later they wanna see the guy
And hor tomorrow they sure ask you to describe him
What are you going to say?![]()
yes yes.....erh..i dun have relatives..Originally posted by tare:can... just say all her relatives gan cheong for her, keep fixing her up for match making
It's today but judging from what you said, maybe you should rest at homeOriginally posted by tare:when?
just call on the doctor on monday morning and say you're still in painOriginally posted by tare:yes... woke up to call back office, instruct the other secretary wat to be done... and need bkfst so tat i can take tat mild painkiller
supposed to be on 3 days mc.. but it's the wkend!!!!![]()
Yo Tare, have a good rest .. but if u can come eat, come come..Originally posted by tare:yes... woke up to call back office, instruct the other secretary wat to be done... and need bkfst so tat i can take tat mild painkiller
supposed to be on 3 days mc.. but it's the wkend!!!!![]()
what!! really?Originally posted by jetta:Interesting. Here in the States, piracy isn't rampant and blatant like in Asia.
Bear no need to crawl lah..Originally posted by elindra:It's today but judging from what you said, maybe you should rest at home
Bear might be crawling there though
Originally posted by av98m:what!! really?![]()
come for 1 dinner, so many restrictions..Originally posted by Celtic Knot:Yo Tare, have a good rest .. but if u can come eat, come come..
and wear flats ...no heels allowed..!
this is the only way to get to go thru proper healing instructions...Originally posted by bluejuice:come for 1 dinner, so many restrictions..![]()
i dun have AH's A&E doc's number lehOriginally posted by av98m:just call on the doctor on monday morning and say you're still in pain![]()
i can eat i just have problem walking... think i better give tis a miss...Originally posted by Celtic Knot:Yo Tare, have a good rest .. but if u can come eat, come come..
and wear flats ...no heels allowed..!