appointment card???Originally posted by tare:i dun have AH's A&E doc's number leh![]()
more like talking abt ur backOriginally posted by the Bear:i watch some pirated anime and you guys talk about me behind my back
was watching the rest of wicked city... 1st episode of Darkstalkers and 1st episode of Elfen Lied
you should watch let's go to prison. its a much better movie than I expected!!Originally posted by the Bear:i watch some pirated anime and you guys talk about me behind my back
was watching the rest of wicked city... 1st episode of Darkstalkers and 1st episode of Elfen Lied
Originally posted by tare:more like talking abt ur back
bear how long does a physio session take? my appt at 1130, 17 oct. i dunnoe take time off or leave![]()
hheehe okie... let me noe.Originally posted by the Bear:less than an hour... i'll go figure things out on 9 Oct.. that's my appointment
Originally posted by av98m:you should watch let's go to prison. its a much better movie than I expected!!
the baba kid helped me get the DVD, I'm bringing it along today![]()
fuck work, take all the time off you wantOriginally posted by tare:hheehe okie... let me noe.
like tis i can just take time off
this movie is very arrested developmentishOriginally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. i don't find dropped soap anywhere near as interesting as you do
erm.... take time off must put back the hours de....Originally posted by av98m:fuck work, take all the time off you want![]()
you and bear can fight it out to see who brings home the dvd tonightOriginally posted by elindra:I wanna watch Lets go to Prison!
can't use the time u put in previously???Originally posted by tare:erm.... take time off must put back the hours de....![]()
cannot, they say u can only put back hrs AFTER u took the time off...Originally posted by bluejuice:can't use the time u put in previously???
Originally posted by tare:cannot, they say u can only put back hrs AFTER u took the time off...
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:I think I go Gain City at Marina Square and get my DVD player ..
I have no movies to watch for the last 2 months...![]()
dun scare me leh....I just want a cheap DVD player who oso can play pirated DVD...Originally posted by the Bear:i've heard horror stories from Gain City... how they conned DVD players and other things like that from their customers who bought other things from them...
they offered to "fill in the guarantee forms" for items like fridges and airconditioners.. then pocketed the things which came free with the original item...
anyway, what kind of DVD player do you want? you can go to Giant and buy a DVD player for about $36
the giant closed down already...Originally posted by Celtic Knot:dun scare me leh....I just want a cheap DVD who oso can play pirated DVD...
Marina Square or somewhere there got Giant??![]()
hah...Originally posted by bluejuice:the giant closed down already...