*goes find pure maple syrup to drink*Originally posted by elindra:Pure Maple Syrup is healthy and it is not the kind of sugar that goes directly into your bloodstream
Even diabetics can take Pure Maple Syrup. I'm not using the flavored ones
Also Maple Syrup is very high in zinc and other minerals
Can't use it to compare with sugar la.
It's a healthy alternative
It helps digestion
Zinc.... ahahaha.... got aphrodisiac (sp?) effect.Originally posted by elindra:Pure Maple Syrup is healthy and it is not the kind of sugar that goes directly into your bloodstream
Even diabetics can take Pure Maple Syrup. I'm not using the flavored ones
Also Maple Syrup is very high in zinc and other minerals
Can't use it to compare with sugar la.
It's a healthy alternative
It helps digestion
we'll see Hisoka's reaction on the forum and we'll know...Originally posted by Wanda:Zinc.... ahahaha.... got aphrodisiac (sp?) effect.![]()
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:see later Hisoka's reaction on the forum and we'll know...![]()
Maple Syrup is good for menOriginally posted by Wanda:Zinc.... ahahaha.... got aphrodisiac (sp?) effect.![]()
you'll be drinking PURE MAPLE SYRUP soon rite??Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
orh, i go and see if can find.Originally posted by elindra:Make sure buy PURE Maple Syrup and not the flavored ones
That one is really corn syrup with maple syrup flavor
Got Calcium and Iron for women ma. Also got Folic Acid and other vitamins and mineralsOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:good for men..
then u ask me to put maple syrup into my apple vinger drink..
cha-bor, me CHA-BOR leh...![]()
Er...what sort of sex hormones will it help to produce? Male or female ones?Originally posted by elindra:Maple Syrup is good for men
It helps keep their reproductive system healthy and helps to produce sex hormones
Coz got Maganese in Maple Syrup
Male laOriginally posted by Wanda:Er...what sort of sex hormones will it help to produce? Male or female ones?![]()
That reminds me of stingray with kiam chye...which I haven't eaten for so long.Originally posted by the Bear:just had tang hoon with this weird fish which is almost all cartilege for skeleton
has this giant mouth which makes it look like a gulper eel
Originally posted by Wanda:That reminds me of stingray with kiam chye...which I haven't eaten for so long.![]()
Thanks. Yes, I know I have made the right decision. I know the change will do me good.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:Hi Honey, well u know that you have made a correct decision....u should be glad liao lor.... life is full of alternatives...must get to experience and enjoy every one of them.. CHA-YU!![]()
sounds goodOriginally posted by the Bear:just had tang hoon with this weird fish which is almost all cartilege for skeleton
has this giant mouth which makes it look like a gulper eel
You should have taken a pic before it went into your tummy.Originally posted by the Bear:that also nice to eat
made with a lot of tomatoes...
but for the life of me, i can't identify this weird little fish
Originally posted by elindra:sounds good
Originally posted by Wanda:You should have taken a pic before it went into your tummy.![]()