it'll be a first time for me too ......Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:so u can bring me to a church on christmas eve?
I always wanted to go one catholic one ...but no chance...
I promise I'll be good, sit in one corner and watch...
(arghh...the 5 mins is getting me very restless).. endure endure...
fudgie's in engineering ......Originally posted by choco B:Hey fudgester!! Helpful career advice.....
Taken from:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=283900
i dun really remember your real name...Originally posted by the Bear:i've lost my real name
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i dun really remember your real name...![]()
oh yeah, I just remembered, you can go bug bear also ...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:so u can bring me to a church on christmas eve?
I always wanted to go one catholic one ...but no chance...
I promise I'll be good, sit in one corner and watch...
(arghh...the 5 mins is getting me very restless).. endure endure...
does it work? hmmz, but its better for females right?Originally posted by choco B:Hey fudgester!! Helpful career advice.....
Taken from:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=283900
...Originally posted by the Bear:
Bear? oh yeah...i remember liao..Bear oso catholic hor...but but but..hmm..paiseh he should be going with his family leh...Originally posted by Fatum:oh yeah, I just remembered, you can go bug bear also ...![]()
can just any how go into a church during christmas?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Bear? oh yeah...i remember liao..Bear oso catholic hor...but but but..hmm..paiseh he should be going with his family leh...
How about u Elindra.? but if i go with u, i become one huge lightbulb at the church...
haiz......no church to go..
(14 postings to go..)
Originally posted by hisoka:can just any how go into a church during christmas?
I bet u dun know my real name too..Originally posted by the Bear:ate too much lotus huh?
hmmz, i jsut might. oh well, its one way to get my name into the history booksOriginally posted by the Bear:can... except some people may spontaneously combust
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:I bet u dun know my real name too..
(13 postings to go..)
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz, i jsut might. oh well, its one way to get my name into the history books![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I wonder if they keep the liver intact in the Sanma for Waraku or it is well cleaned
It is the best part when it is in season
It is especially now sanma is in season and it's the best partOriginally posted by the Bear:fish liver is usually very good to eat
i like leatherjacket and shark liver