Erhmm maybe pretend you are on a dietOriginally posted by av98m:I've been looking through the wakaru menu
so many things I want to eat
*minute of silence for wallet*![]()
How come u went to search for this in wikiOriginally posted by Wanda:Oh my gosh...this is in wiki? Who is so eng?
Now there's no excuse for not knowing the national anthem and national songs.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Singaporean_patriotic_songs
which idiot had that kind of time.......Originally posted by Wanda:Oh my gosh...this is in wiki? Who is so eng?
Now there's no excuse for not knowing the national anthem and national songs.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Singaporean_patriotic_songs
Of course I didn't!Originally posted by elindra:How come u went to search for this in wiki![]()
Piangz ><Originally posted by Wanda:Of course I didn't!
I was looking for other things and saw the link.![]()
what are u looking for when u saw the link?Originally posted by Wanda:Of course I didn't!
I was looking for other things and saw the link.![]()
The name of the "buah" fruit, after seeing bear's post on baluku. You try and see lor.Originally posted by InnoHippo:what are u looking for when u saw the link?
Can try to sms ferret about the new timing? Bear says she hasn't responded. I worry she might still be sleeping...since it's her off day.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Kids' menu![]()
Langsat .......Originally posted by Wanda:The name of the "buah" fruit, after seeing bear's post on baluku. You try and see lor.
I still dun know the english name of that fruit.![]()

yah hor she hibernates on off daysOriginally posted by Wanda:Can try to sms ferret about the new timing? Bear says she hasn't responded. I worry she might still be sleeping...since it's her off day.
ps: sorry i dun have her no.
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:duku langsat
buah duku
duku qiubai~
i uh...just woke up.Originally posted by the Bear:i've only got a reply from the baba kid
no reply from the fuzzy one
u leh ???????????????????????Originally posted by tare:everyone gog for waraku?
Ya ><Originally posted by tare:everyone gog for waraku?