do too early then might have to do it again sooner mahOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:tmr is HDB deadline to fix their aircon, today then fix....
haiz..pple...![]()
I think wet tissues are a must too?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:me too hah...there's why i am still thinking...wat to bring hah...
5 bagful of stuffs leh..
brought....1 packet.Originally posted by elindra:I think wet tissues are a must too?
But I thought scandals will follow you around?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i think i dun bring scandals liao..
Or bring a pair of slippers in case it rains so that you can have something to change into in case lorOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:i think i wear walking shoes, cos nite macro..dun want snakes or other insect to bite my feet.. but if it rains, liao!
Sounds like u r going to some torture campOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:by 1.30pm must leave the comfort of my home ...
Too much info lehOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am oso the resort type lah..
but this trip purely for fun...so u can see, i am so inexperienced...trying to figure what to bring... my school day camping knowledge, i no longer remember..
btw, my friend who lend me the tent, he said:
oh, my girlfriend then, now wife, used the tent a few times liao...
no worries, we make-out a few times in there only.![]()
to0 much details har.......