I won't be saying thatOriginally posted by the Bear:and so it starts.. next step would be going to meeting saying:
Hi everyone, i'm pinkybear and i'm a WoW-addict
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:"I will only go for the heart operation if you promise to be my boyfriend"......
the dialogue on the channel 8 show..
got this kind of pple one meh..?![]()
><Originally posted by the Bear:that is why i tell my mom never to watch those shows... your IQ will fall if you watch those things until your brain implodes and dribbles out of your ears
its a caddieOriginally posted by the Bear:hmm.. looks like a shopping bag
dun boil how to get hot water to make tea??Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. water must boil one meh?
then u cannot go for outdoor stuff liao lor...sure kana tummy ache one..Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I just need water at home.
The tenants boil their own water, but they are always too hot to consume.
So I think I will have to get a bottle, get the nice sweet tenant gal to boil for me and store in fridge for me so I can always drink water whenever I want.
Drinking from my tap is hazardous, the stomach sometime runs. i think it because of the pipes transporting the water tend to occasionally dump ingredients into the water depending on the weather.
I should also mention that my throat is sensitive sometimes.....it itches when the water starts my stomach running.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dun boil how to get hot water to make tea??![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I just need water at home.
The tenants boil their own water, but they are always too hot to consume.
So I think I will have to get a bottle, get the nice sweet tenant gal to boil for me and store in fridge for me so I can always drink water whenever I want.
Drinking from my tap is hazardous, the stomach sometime runs. i think it because of the pipes transporting the water tend to occasionally dump ingredients into the water depending on the weather.
I should also mention that my throat is sensitive sometimes.....it itches when the water starts my stomach running.
prejudice is normal....try a religion war between Catholics, Christians and Wiccan..Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
sadly, there will always be prejudiced at work