especially for wanda ......Originally posted by Wanda:So quiet? Or has everyone gone to ZZzzzz.... ?
I wish I can zzz right now.![]()

bear u can swim meh??!!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm home
swimming was good until people came to the pool
well, swimming is a far-fetched word.. more just in the pool moving around
think i'll go again tomorrow after my physiotherapy
Originally posted by tare:bear u can swim meh??!!
let me noe how long the physio need can?
i have this exact same problemOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm home
swimming was good until people came to the pool
well, swimming is a far-fetched word.. more just in the pool moving around
think i'll go again tomorrow after my physiotherapy
Originally posted by tare:bear let me remind u.... DUN U DARE GO TRY THE WATERSLIDES!!!!
yes i dunnoe why i watched tat tho...Originally posted by the Bear:i won't
besides, ever watch The Simpsons?
i have this fear that i do a Homer Simpson and get stuck in the tube of the waterslide

Originally posted by InnoHippo:especially for wanda ......![]()
I would like to practise my longkang bowling if anyone is keen ...Originally posted by the Bear:it was good because weekday afternoon, i had the whole pool for myself for an hour...
the pool... well, swimming place... is nice... has waterslides, baby pools, a long wavy channel with a current, and a nice pool overlooking everything with a glass wall..
the place also has an americal pool hall, a little arcade, restaurants... they need to do something about the pool hall because it smells of curry being beside a beriyani restaurant...
oh.. i went to the bowling alley and felt a little sad

Piangzzz....are they siao or what!?!?!Originally posted by the Bear:extreme ironing!
Originally posted by Wanda:I would like to practise my longkang bowling if anyone is keen ...![]()
wow amazingOriginally posted by the Bear:extreme ironing!
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:wow amazing
i find ordinary ironing too extreme to even try it out at home!!!
i'm interested!Originally posted by Wanda:I would like to practise my longkang bowling if anyone is keen ...![]()
for insect pron?Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder if i should go get a small tripod.. not the bigass manfrotto types.. the little ones with little extendable legs
Originally posted by Wanda:for insect pron?
I wish i have some chocolates in the office to eat now...![]()