as i said, i see nothign to brag about, but they seem to think just having a space tourist is a great thingOriginally posted by tare:brag abt wat? their lack of logic and financial management?
Originally posted by elindra:In other news yesterday MPB shaved his head bald coz his hand slipped while cutting his hair![]()
KNN, then the ministers and MPs are what, ultra super duper ulimate affluent to the power of infinity?Originally posted by elindra:I just finished flipping through The Newpaper.
There is this survey and they consider a household income of S$6,500 'Affluent'![]()
I heard a loud 'FUCK' coming from the bathroom when it happenedOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
That is what I thought tooOriginally posted by av98m:KNN, then the ministers and MPs are what, ultra super duper ulimate affluent to the power of infinity?![]()
Basil thrive so easily meh? I used to have one, but they don't last long as my corridor does not get enough sun. Only the hardy ones like dumb cane and indoor plants can survive.Originally posted by elindra:How come?
In other news we trimmed our bushy Basil plant on Sunday
I put the cut leaves in a glass of water so that I can use the leaves another day
Yesterday, most of them grew roots
Anyone wants a free Basil plant
Small one![]()
Not yetOriginally posted by av98m:so, have you watched let's go to prison yet?![]()
well, affluence is a relative term, come to think of it.Originally posted by elindra:That is what I thought too
But locally, we call that 'Elite'
Bloody $6.5k like very big like that
the last significant thing I did was to become arena grand championOriginally posted by elindra:Not yet
Been distracted with Oblivion
I'm lvl 4 liao but I forgot to save doing this quest and now I kenna stuck coz I cannot kill those fucking trolls
Must take pics of him....it's too memorable.Originally posted by elindra:I heard a loud 'FUCK' coming from the bathroom when it happened
He was likehow to repair it
I told him 'Shave it all'
I have the rights to call him Baldy now till his hair grows back![]()
Apparently executivesOriginally posted by av98m:well, affluent is a relative term, come to think of it.
who were the people surveyed? and the sample size?
Originally posted by elindra:Apparently executives
I think the sample size was 1.4k
They wanted to classify to see what kind of executives in Singapore
And these apparently like to drink wine, buy branded stuff, travel for leisure etc
6.5k household income? Sure or not???
Sure! They're also on the top of the list for credit card bankruptcy, which has been on the riseOriginally posted by elindra:Apparently executives
I think the sample size was 1.4k
They wanted to classify to see what kind of executives in Singapore
And these apparently like to drink wine, buy branded stuff, travel for leisure etc
6.5k household income? Sure or not???
I dunno lehOriginally posted by Wanda:Basil thrive so easily meh? I used to have one, but they don't last long as my corridor does not get enough sun. Only the hardy ones like dumb cane and indoor plants can survive.
Can I have one if it's still available? I can collect it from you after work but not today though.
I cannot remember, quite high I thinkOriginally posted by elindra:My charc is stuck in a painting AV
BTW what lvl did you get yr charc to?
I have not joined any guilds yet
Just busy exploring
Bear, they talking about SGD
SINGAPORE DOLLARS
KNN 6.5k SGD is affluent
Sure or not??
6.5K is affluent.....so my family lies in the "POVERTY" category?Originally posted by elindra:My charc is stuck in a painting AV
BTW what lvl did you get yr charc to?
I have not joined any guilds yet
Just busy exploring
Bear, they talking about SGD
SINGAPORE DOLLARS
KNN 6.5k SGD is affluent
Sure or not??