I have credit card debts too horOriginally posted by Fatum:that's a fact of modern life .... who doesn't have any debt ? .....
I graduated with a backside full of study loan debt .... and I just added more debts at the beginning of this year ....![]()
that's one thing I'm glad to say I don't have ....Originally posted by elindra:I have credit card debts too hor
Although we are paying on time
Need to spend less liao if we wanna clear them
It dun help that we both travel for work
coz Travel = Spend money![]()
x 2Originally posted by Fatum:that's one thing I'm glad to say I don't have ....
I have ZERO credit card debts .....
when I buy any sort of fishing toys etc ... I always pay in cash .... it hurts more. ... but you certainly won't spend more ...![]()
Most stuff is in cashOriginally posted by Fatum:that's one thing I'm glad to say I don't have ....
I have ZERO credit card debts .....
when I buy any sort of fishing toys etc ... I always pay in cash .... it hurts more. ... but you certainly won't spend more ...![]()
Correct. 1 chicken where got enough?Originally posted by elindra:KNS I wanna tabao Roast Chicken for dinner today
Was thinking we can share 1 chicken
MPB said buy 2 chickens pls I wanna eat 1.5 chicken![]()
He is not supposed to eat so much for dinnerOriginally posted by av98m:Correct. 1 chicken where got enough?![]()
He needs to visit Jim againOriginally posted by elindra:He is not supposed to eat so much for dinner
His spare tire is turning into a bus tire ok!!
I usually eat 1 x roast chicken by myself for meal as well ...Originally posted by elindra:KNS I wanna tabao Roast Chicken for dinner today
Was thinking we can share 1 chicken
MPB said buy 2 chickens pls I wanna eat 1.5 chicken![]()
Osim stuff really works ? ....Originally posted by elindra:Most stuff is in cash
But MPB went to put the OSIM chair on the credit card coz it was some credit card promotion -_-"
And hor they dun let you pay off the full sum and it has to be in installments
Supposed to be 0% interest though
Only good thing is this will be cleared by end of this year
I loved the igallop adsOriginally posted by Fatum:Osim stuff really works ? ....
they sounds like a quack com to me ...
I mean .. what's that they came up with again ? ... iride ? ... or irock ? ...![]()
*upsizes mental image of AV in my mind ...Originally posted by av98m:I can be downright childish when food is denied
once my mother tried cooking a lot less for dinner.
after I finished I went out and tabaoed dinner home![]()
those roast chickens are so small .... if it's a kway png kway ... then that's another matter ...Originally posted by hisoka:got rice or other stuff mah? if got then 1.5 abit alot for a normal dinner![]()
oh well, at least you exercised by walking out to tabao.Originally posted by av98m:I can be downright childish when food is denied
once my mother tried cooking a lot less for dinner.
after I finished I went out and tabaoed dinner home![]()
hmmz i guess where you get the chicken and the size. when i read roast chicken, the chicken rice store one i saw came to mind, and its really not small.Originally posted by Fatum:those roast chickens are so small .... if it's a kway png kway ... then that's another matter ...![]()
me back me back...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I have a craving for a 'Tong Zhi Zi' this week. Deep fried whole chicken.
But i am poofy (sick).
I am not sure I should indulge myself. I keep thinking about those Salt baked chicken......maybe its better?
you dun get fried chicken on your side? nothing special whatOriginally posted by Fatum:speaking of tong zhi chi ....
my list needs another entry ...![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:*upsizes mental image of AV in my mind ...