women like a challenge. they always want to reform bad guys.Originally posted by the Bear:the syndrome where people remember things that stick out...
i did say this before:
if a man is good to a woman all the time and screws up once, she remembers that one screw-up.. mopes on it then decides he doesn't love her that why he screwed up and cries bitterly and leaves him...
if a man is terrible to a woman all the time and does one good thing, she remembers that one good thing.. she keeps thinking about it and says he loves her because he cares enough to do that good thing... and she sticks by him no matter...
and i got hammered by the ladies for that...
still, i think it's true for many abusive relationships out there
oh no.....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oh damn, the fresh milk expiry date is 2 Oct...i have drank a whole glass...
arghh....![]()
AV got upset with the bad boys?Originally posted by av98m:women like a challenge. they always want to reform bad guys.
sibeh fan jian![]()
You are the one who can't tell between jokes and seriousness.Originally posted by the Bear:rationalising is when you do something WRONG... and still give reasons for it
and worse, you are dead serious...
you can't seem to see the difference between jokes and seriousness...
"fresh" milkOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:oh damn, the fresh milk expiry date is 2 Oct...i have drank a whole glass...
arghh....![]()
I hope so....later if u see me missing and not talking, it's means I have to "sleep" in the toilet liao..Originally posted by zoragirl:oh no.....
pray tat u r ok....
I see this kind of shit happening all the time.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:AV got upset with the bad boys?
the magnolia used to taste really good...but this one weird weird one leh...Originally posted by hisoka:"fresh" milk![]()
i guess they are really in to masochism?Originally posted by av98m:I see this kind of shit happening all the time.
After a while I find it a bit hard to pity the women
I dun think soOriginally posted by hisoka:i guess they are really in to masochism?![]()
if really LS then take 'po ji wan'....or u hv stock up 'charcoal' pills ?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:I hope so....later if u see me missing and not talking, it's means I have to "sleep" in the toilet liao..
and BEAR, not doggy karma lah.....!! ....errh..izzit..![]()
i dunno, they like bad guys who treat them badly and even hit them....Originally posted by sbst275:I dun think so
i can only say woman do like bad guys but not to the extend of being beaten by them....Originally posted by hisoka:i dunno, they like bad guys who treat them badly and even hit them....
I don't know what else to call it. maybe my language is just too limited![]()
erh...Originally posted by hisoka:i dunno, they like bad guys who treat them badly and even hit them....
I don't know what else to call it. maybe my language is just too limited![]()
hi Jetta, we are talking about abusive husbands....Originally posted by jetta:Ho boh? *yawn, s-t-r-e-t-c-h* It's 730am here and I just woke up. Did I miss anything?
Originally posted by zoragirl:i can only say woman do like bad guys but not to the extend of being beaten by them....
Aiyoh, too early in the morning for me to indulge in such a heavy subject.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hi Jetta, we are talking about abusive husbands....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:come to think of it, mental torture is really worst than physical...
erh...
not all bad guys beat their wives....
[b]and so-called highly educated (you considered good guys?) may be more violent and their verbal abuses may hurt even more..
mental torture is worse than physical beatings..[/b]
i agree, i was adding the beating as an alternative. whatever it is, bda guy => treat the female badly make the female suffer. and the female likes it....... dunno what to call the "liking pple who torture them/make them suffer" syndromeOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:erh...
not all bad guys beat their wives....
and so-called highly educated (you considered good guys?) may be more violent and their verbal abuses may hurt even more..
mental torture is worse than physical beatings..